Programhighlights

  • 1 Pizzera & Jaus 2018 © Moritz Schell

    PIZZERA & JAUS

    unerhört solide

    Sat, 24.02.2018

    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

    Tickets from € 39,00

    Event »
  • 2 Wanda "Niente" © Wolfgang Seehofer

    Wanda "Niente"

    Sat, 07.04.2018

    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

    Tickets from € 39,06

    Event »
  • 3 Kabarettgipfel live - 7. & 8.05.2008 © E&A

    Kabarettgipfel im Mai 2018

    Mon, 07.05.2018 and Tue, 08.05.2018

    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

    Tickets from € 29,00

    Event »
  • 4 Operette Made in Austria © Michael Poehn

    Operette Made in Austria 2018

    Tue, 15.05.2018 and Wed, 16.05.2018

    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

    Tickets from € 49,00

    Event »
  • 5 Best of Austria meets Classic © LSKonzertagentur

    BEST OF AUSTRIA MEETS CLASSIC

    Thu, 21.06.2018

    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

    Tickets from € 59,00

    Event »
  • 6 MASCHEK XX - 20 Jahre Drüberreden © Konstantin Reyer

    MASCHEK XX

    20 Jahre Drüberreden

    Tue, 23.10.2018

    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

  • 7 Elton John - "Farewell Yellow Brick Road"-Tour © Matt Baron - Shutterstock

    Elton John

    "Farewell Yellow Brick Road"-Tour

    Thu, 02.05.2019

    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

    Tickets from € 76,50

    Event »
  • 8 Metallica Worldwired Tour 2018 © Live Nation

    Metallica Worldwired Tour

    Special Guest: Kvelertak

    Sat, 31.03.2018

    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

    Tickets from € 63,00

    Event »
  • 9 Katy Perry WITNESS: The Tour © Barracuda Music

    Katy Perry

    WITNESS: The Tour

    Mon, 04.06.2018

    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

    Tickets from € 65,00

    Event »
  • 10 Harlem Globetrotters © Barracuda Music

    Harlem Globetrotters

    Wed, 28.03.2018

    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

    Tickets from € 30,50

    Event »
  • 11 Bob Dylan © William Claxton

    Bob Dylan

    Mon, 16.04.2018

    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

    Tickets from € 71,99

    Event »
  • 12 Andrea Bocelli © Andrea Bocelli

    Andrea Bocelli

    Cinema World Tour

    Sat, 24.03.2018

    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

    Tickets from € 99,00

    Event »
  • 13 Lenny Kravitz - Raise Vibration Tour 2018 © Mathieu Bitton

    Lenny Kravitz

    Raise Vibration Tour 2018

    Sat, 09.06.2018

    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

    Tickets from € 79,99

    Event »
  • 14 Imagine Dragons © Barracuda Music

    Imagine Dragons

    EVOLVE Tour

    Sun, 15.04.2018

    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

    Tickets from € 54,70

    Event »