Programhighlights

  • Key Visual - Holiday on Ice SUPERNOVA, Mi, 19.01.2022 bis So, 30.01.2022 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle D © Holiday on Ice Production

    Holiday on Ice SUPERNOVA
    New Dates:

    Journey To The Stars

    Wed, 19.01.2022 - Sun, 30.01.2022

    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

    Tickets from € 27,00

    Event »
  • Wildstyle & Tattoo Messe, Sa, 17.04.2021 & So, 18.04.2021 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle E © Wildstyle & Tattoo Messeveranstaltungs GmbH

    Wildstyle & Tattoo Messe -
    New Dates:

    Sat, 17.04.2021 - Sun, 18.04.2021

    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall E

    Tickets from € 23,10

    Event »
  • Marianne Mendt & Freunde, 50 Jahre „Wie a Glock´n“, Sa, 26.09.2020 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle D © Lukas Beck

    Marianne Mendt & Freunde

    50 Jahre „Wie a Glock´n“

    Sat, 26.09.2020

    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

  • European Street Food Festival, Genuss aus aller Welt, Sa, 26.09.2020 & So, 27.09.2020 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle E © European Street Food Festival

    European Street Food Festival -
    New Dates:

    Sat, 26.09.2020 - Sun, 27.09.2020

    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall E

  • Bon Iver, "i,i" Tour 2021, So, 22.08.2021 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle D © Graham Tolbert and Crystal Quinn

    Bon Iver -
    New Date:

    "i,i" Tour 2021

    Sun, 22.08.2021

    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

    Tickets from € 68,99

    Event »
  • Aerosmith, Do, 15.07.2021 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle D © Zack Whitford

    Aerosmith -
    New Date:

    Thu, 15.07.2021

    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

    Tickets from € 87,99

    Event »
  • OTTO - Live, Tournee 2021, So, 23.05.2021 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle D, 001 © Barracuda Music GmbH

    OTTO - Live

    Tournee 2021

    Sun, 23.05.2021

    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

    Tickets from € 33,90

    Event »
  • Masters of Dirt, Fr, 12.03.2021 bis So, 14.03.2021 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle D © Fechter Mangement

    Masters of Dirt -
    New Dates:

    Fri, 12.03.2021 - Sun, 14.03.2021

    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

    Tickets from € 33,60

    Event »