Ehrlich Brothers 2021

„Dream & Fly“

Sat, 15.05.2021 and Sun, 16.05.2021

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Ehrlich Brothers 2021 - „Dream & Fly“, Sa, 15.05.2021 & So, 16.05.2021 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle D © S-Promotion Event GmbH

As the organizer Hoanzl Agentur has informed, due to the current development around COVID-19 and the resulting consequences in the event sector, the show of "Ehrlich Brothers" in the Wiener Stadthalle has to be postponed to the 15. & 16. May 2021.

"Ehrlich Brothers - Dream & Fly" will now take place on the 15. & 16. May 2021.

Alternate date:
Sat, 27.03.2021 | NEW: Sat, 15.05.2021
Sun, 28.03.2021 | NEW: Sun, 16.05.2021

Tickets already purchased will remain valid for the respective new date.

We kindly ask for your understanding!

mehr lesen

The Ehrlich Brothers will go on tour with a brand new show. "Dream & Fly" will be the biggest magic spectacle ever produced for a tour. Andreas and Chris Ehrlich will rock the biggest arenas with unprecedented illusions; not only in front of the impressive, elaborately stage set, but also on a specially built centre stage in the middle of the audience. 

This is also new: The Ehrlich Brothers bring their own live band to underlay their spectacular illusions with hot grooves and mighty power. 

Dates

May 2021
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Your shopping cart is empty.
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Mon., 26.4.2021
Tue., 27.4.2021
Wed., 28.4.2021
Thu., 29.4.2021
Fri., 30.4.2021
Sat., 1.5.2021
Sun., 2.5.2021
Mon., 3.5.2021
Tue., 4.5.2021
Wed., 5.5.2021
Thu., 6.5.2021
Fri., 7.5.2021
Sat., 8.5.2021
Sun., 9.5.2021
Mon., 10.5.2021
Tue., 11.5.2021
Wed., 12.5.2021
Thu., 13.5.2021
Fri., 14.5.2021
Sat., 15.5.2021
7:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D Tickets
Sun., 16.5.2021
1:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D Tickets
Mon., 17.5.2021
Tue., 18.5.2021
Wed., 19.5.2021
Thu., 20.5.2021
Fri., 21.5.2021
Sat., 22.5.2021
Sun., 23.5.2021
Mon., 24.5.2021
Tue., 25.5.2021
Wed., 26.5.2021
Thu., 27.5.2021
Fri., 28.5.2021
Sat., 29.5.2021
Sun., 30.5.2021
Mon., 31.5.2021
Tue., 1.6.2021
Wed., 2.6.2021
Thu., 3.6.2021
Fri., 4.6.2021
Sat., 5.6.2021
Sun., 6.6.2021
May 2021

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office or by phone at 0043 01 98100-200!

Seating

Sitzplan Ehrlich Brothers 2021/05 © Wiener Stadthalle

Organizer
HOANZL AGENTUR GmbH
Arbeitergasse 7
1050 Wien

« Event overview