Patricia Kelly

"One More Year 2021"

Sun, 14.11.2021

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Patricia Kelly, "One More Year", So, 14.11.2021 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle F © Sandra Ludewig

As the promoter Show Connection Veranstaltungs GmbH has announced, Patricia Kelly and her team have decided to move the tour to September/October/November 2021 in order to offer their fans a safe and carefree concert experience.

The concert of "Patricia Kelly" will now take place on the 14. November 2021. 

Alternate date: 
Wed, 28.10.2020 | Wed, 16.06.2021 | NEW: Sun, 14.11.2021

Already purchased tickets remain valid for the new date in November 2021 and do not have to be exchanged.

We kindly ask for your understanding!

mehr lesen

With her new album "One More Year", long-awaited by fans, the energetic artist Patricia Kelly deals with themes that have moved her strongly in the past years of her life. The songs are full of love and hope. Modern pop with an international, very danceable sound meets profound, emotional ballads that touch the heart. 

The power woman with the breathtaking voice will bring all this live to the stage of the Wiener Stadthalle on the 14.11.2021. Patricia Kelly will be accompanied by a great live band and will give her audience an unforgettable evening - or as she says herself: 

"To reach people´s hearts!! Nothing less!"

Dates

November 2021
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Your shopping cart is empty.
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Mon., 1.11.2021
Tue., 2.11.2021
Wed., 3.11.2021
Thu., 4.11.2021
Fri., 5.11.2021
Sat., 6.11.2021
Sun., 7.11.2021
Mon., 8.11.2021
Tue., 9.11.2021
Wed., 10.11.2021
Thu., 11.11.2021
Fri., 12.11.2021
Sat., 13.11.2021
Sun., 14.11.2021
7:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F Tickets
Mon., 15.11.2021
Tue., 16.11.2021
Wed., 17.11.2021
Thu., 18.11.2021
Fri., 19.11.2021
Sat., 20.11.2021
Sun., 21.11.2021
Mon., 22.11.2021
Tue., 23.11.2021
Wed., 24.11.2021
Thu., 25.11.2021
Fri., 26.11.2021
Sat., 27.11.2021
Sun., 28.11.2021
Mon., 29.11.2021
Tue., 30.11.2021
Wed., 1.12.2021
Thu., 2.12.2021
Fri., 3.12.2021
Sat., 4.12.2021
Sun., 5.12.2021
November 2021

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office or by phone at 0043 01 98100-200!

Seating

Sitzplan Patricia Kelly 2021 Nov. © Wiener Stadthalle

Organizer
Show Connection Veranstaltungs GmbH
Servitengasse 15/5
1090 Wien

« Event overview