The event got cancelled.

Pearl Jam

Wed, 20.07.2022

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Pearl Jam, Mi, 20.07.2022 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle D © Barracuda Music

As the organizer Barracuda Music has just announced, the concert of "Pearl Jam" today, 20th July 2022, unfortunately has to be canceled

Statement of the Band: 
To all those who were anticipating a great Pearl Jam show tonight in Vienna, we were too. However, due to the extreme circumstances at the last outdoor site outside of Paris (heat, dust, and smoke from the fires) our singer Ed Vedder’s throat was left damaged. He has seen doctors and had treatment but as of yet, his vocal cords have not recovered.

This is brutal news and horrible timing…for everyone involved.

Those who work so hard to put on the shows as well as those who give their precious time and energies to attend….

As a band, we are deeply sorry and have tried to find options to still play. And Ed wants to play. There’s just no throat available at this time…

So very, very deeply sorry. 

Tickets will be refunded at point of purchase!

Thank you for understanding,
Pearl Jam

Dates: 
Tue, 07.07.2020 | Wed, 21.07.2021 | Wed, 20.07.2022

Tickets purchased in advance will be refunded by the respective box office.

Please find more information regarding refund HERE

We kindly ask for your understanding!

mehr lesen

Termine

July 2022
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 27.6.2022
Tue., 28.6.2022
Wed., 29.6.2022
Thu., 30.6.2022
Fri., 1.7.2022
Sat., 2.7.2022
Sun., 3.7.2022
Mon., 4.7.2022
Tue., 5.7.2022
Wed., 6.7.2022
Thu., 7.7.2022
Fri., 8.7.2022
Sat., 9.7.2022
Sun., 10.7.2022
Mon., 11.7.2022
Tue., 12.7.2022
Wed., 13.7.2022
Thu., 14.7.2022
Fri., 15.7.2022
Sat., 16.7.2022
Sun., 17.7.2022
Mon., 18.7.2022
Tue., 19.7.2022
Wed., 20.7.2022
7:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D
Thu., 21.7.2022
Fri., 22.7.2022
Sat., 23.7.2022
Sun., 24.7.2022
Mon., 25.7.2022
Tue., 26.7.2022
Wed., 27.7.2022
Thu., 28.7.2022
Fri., 29.7.2022
Sat., 30.7.2022
Sun., 31.7.2022
July 2022

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office or by phone at 0043 01 98100-200!

Seating

Sitzplan Pearl Jam 2022 © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
Barracuda Music GmbH
Alser Straße 24/13
1090 Wien

« zur Eventübersicht