The event has already taken place.

Sasy

Live in Vienna

Tue, 31.12.2019 - Wed, 01.01.2020

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall E

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Sasy, Live in Vienna, Di, 31.12.2019 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle E © Violet Group GmbH

Expected Schedule - Subject to changes!:
08.30 pm: Doors open
09.30 pm: Start


Sasan Yafteh nicknamed "Sasy", formerly known as Sasy Mankan, is an Iranian pop singer-songwriter. All his songs are in Persian.

On Tuesday, the 31.12.2019 (New Year’s Eve), Sasy is coming  to the Wiener Stadthalle to spend an unforgettable evening with his fans.

Sasy is known for having the unrivalled in heart-pounding beats and memorable lyrics that will keep you humming along even after the curtains close. 

Critics are already calling Sasy the one musician you can’t miss in 2019 because of their raw and undeniable talent and energy. 

Termine

December 2019
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 25.11.2019
Tue., 26.11.2019
Wed., 27.11.2019
Thu., 28.11.2019
Fri., 29.11.2019
Sat., 30.11.2019
Sun., 1.12.2019
Mon., 2.12.2019
Tue., 3.12.2019
Wed., 4.12.2019
Thu., 5.12.2019
Fri., 6.12.2019
Sat., 7.12.2019
Sun., 8.12.2019
Mon., 9.12.2019
Tue., 10.12.2019
Wed., 11.12.2019
Thu., 12.12.2019
Fri., 13.12.2019
Sat., 14.12.2019
Sun., 15.12.2019
Mon., 16.12.2019
Tue., 17.12.2019
Wed., 18.12.2019
Thu., 19.12.2019
Fri., 20.12.2019
Sat., 21.12.2019
Sun., 22.12.2019
Mon., 23.12.2019
Tue., 24.12.2019
Wed., 25.12.2019
Thu., 26.12.2019
Fri., 27.12.2019
Sat., 28.12.2019
Sun., 29.12.2019
Mon., 30.12.2019
Tue., 31.12.2019
9:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall E
Wed., 1.1.2020
Thu., 2.1.2020
Fri., 3.1.2020
Sat., 4.1.2020
Sun., 5.1.2020
December 2019

Seating

Sitzplan Sasy 2019 © Wiener Stadthalle

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office!

Veranstalter
Violet Group GmbH
Hackenbroicher Straße 162
50769 Köln

« zur Eventübersicht