The event has already taken place.

CINDY aus MARZAHN

Thu, 07.04.2016

Wiener Stadthalle

  • Cindy aus Marzahn 2016 © Boris Breuer

Your benefits when buying tickets on www.stadthalle.com

  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket

Termine

April 2016
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 28.3.2016
Tue., 29.3.2016
Wed., 30.3.2016
Thu., 31.3.2016
Fri., 1.4.2016
Sat., 2.4.2016
Sun., 3.4.2016
Mon., 4.4.2016
Tue., 5.4.2016
Wed., 6.4.2016
Thu., 7.4.2016
8:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle
Fri., 8.4.2016
Sat., 9.4.2016
Sun., 10.4.2016
Mon., 11.4.2016
Tue., 12.4.2016
Wed., 13.4.2016
Thu., 14.4.2016
Fri., 15.4.2016
Sat., 16.4.2016
Sun., 17.4.2016
Mon., 18.4.2016
Tue., 19.4.2016
Wed., 20.4.2016
Thu., 21.4.2016
Fri., 22.4.2016
Sat., 23.4.2016
Sun., 24.4.2016
Mon., 25.4.2016
Tue., 26.4.2016
Wed., 27.4.2016
Thu., 28.4.2016
Fri., 29.4.2016
Sat., 30.4.2016
Sun., 1.5.2016
April 2016

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office!

Seating

Sitzplan Cindy aus Marzahn 2016 © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
Skalar Entertainment GmbH
Alser Straße 23/30
1080 Wien

« zur Eventübersicht