Pippi Langstrumpf

Musical von Astrid Lindgren & Georg Riedel

Wed, 29.12.2021

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Pippi Langstrumpf, Musical von Astrid Lindgren & Georg Riedel, Mi, 29.12.2021 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle F © Heinz Drstak

As the organizer Elias Werner Productions has announced, the musical "Pippi Langstrumpf" has also fallen victim to the Corona decree of the Austrian government. The alternate date is now the 29. December 2021. 

The tickets remain valid for the alternate date in December 2021. 

We kindly ask for your understanding!

mehr lesen

Regie: Edmund Emge
An Elias Werner Production

Pippi Langstrumpf lives with her horse and the little monkey Mr. Nilsson in the Villa Kuntebunt and does what she wants. She is superstrong, wonderfully ill-bred and lies wonderfully. Pippi triumphs over burglars, teachers and policemen and is a wonderful friend for Tommy and Annika. Pippi has many exciting adventures, no matter if she defends herself against deportation to an orphanage, drives the police to despair, turns the bourgeois village idyll upside down, protects her treasures from dangerous robbers, causes chaos at school, or fights against the strongest man in the world - Pippi is simply up to any situation!

With Vanessa Zips as "Pippi", Christine Rösselhuber, Verena Kollruss, Mara Kluhs, Jonas Kägi, Markus Schiefer, Alexander Helmer, Willi Prainsack & acrobats, pirates, sailors, pupils, villagers and fairground artists.

Dates

December 2021
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Your shopping cart is empty.
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Mon., 29.11.2021
Tue., 30.11.2021
Wed., 1.12.2021
Thu., 2.12.2021
Fri., 3.12.2021
Sat., 4.12.2021
Sun., 5.12.2021
Mon., 6.12.2021
Tue., 7.12.2021
Wed., 8.12.2021
Thu., 9.12.2021
Fri., 10.12.2021
Sat., 11.12.2021
Sun., 12.12.2021
Mon., 13.12.2021
Tue., 14.12.2021
Wed., 15.12.2021
Thu., 16.12.2021
Fri., 17.12.2021
Sat., 18.12.2021
Sun., 19.12.2021
Mon., 20.12.2021
Tue., 21.12.2021
Wed., 22.12.2021
Thu., 23.12.2021
Fri., 24.12.2021
Sat., 25.12.2021
Sun., 26.12.2021
Mon., 27.12.2021
Tue., 28.12.2021
Wed., 29.12.2021
2:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F Tickets
Thu., 30.12.2021
Fri., 31.12.2021
Sat., 1.1.2022
Sun., 2.1.2022
December 2021

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office or by phone at 0043 01 98100-200!

Seating

Sitzplan Pippi Langstrumpf 2021 © Wiener Stadthalle

Organizer
Elias Werner Production
Hauptstraße 33
7203 Wiesen, Rosaliengebirge

« Event overview