The event has already taken place.

The Dire Straits Experience

Fri, 25.03.2022

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • The Dire Straits Experience, Fr, 25.03.2022 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle F © Dire Straits Experience, Brnokoncert-CZ

Expected Schedule (Subject to change):
07.00 pm: Doors open
08.00 pm: Start
10.10 pm: Expected end


COVID-19 access regulation (Status: 16.03.2022)

The regulations valid for an event depend on the official regulations (Federal Government and City of Vienna) as well as the prevention concept of the organizer.

Since the regulations for events can also change at short notice, please check the current status again before arriving. 

  • FFP2 mask obligation

Further information (FAQs)

Subject to changes at short notice!


As the organizer Brnokoncert-CZ, s.r.o. has announced, the event "The Dire Straits Experience" had to be postponed to 25. March 2022 due to current circumstances.

Already purchased tickets remain valid for the new date in 2022 and do not have to be exchanged.

We kindly ask for your understanding!

mehr lesen

The legendary hits of Dire Straits live in the Wiener Stadthalle: The Dire Straits Experience with Chris White and Terence Reis.

Thus the music of one of the most creative and extraordinary bands in rock history is brought back to life.

Termine

March 2022
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 28.2.2022
Tue., 1.3.2022
Wed., 2.3.2022
Thu., 3.3.2022
Fri., 4.3.2022
Sat., 5.3.2022
Sun., 6.3.2022
Mon., 7.3.2022
Tue., 8.3.2022
Wed., 9.3.2022
Thu., 10.3.2022
Fri., 11.3.2022
Sat., 12.3.2022
Sun., 13.3.2022
Mon., 14.3.2022
Tue., 15.3.2022
Wed., 16.3.2022
Thu., 17.3.2022
Fri., 18.3.2022
Sat., 19.3.2022
Sun., 20.3.2022
Mon., 21.3.2022
Tue., 22.3.2022
Wed., 23.3.2022
Thu., 24.3.2022
Fri., 25.3.2022
8:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F
Sat., 26.3.2022
Sun., 27.3.2022
Mon., 28.3.2022
Tue., 29.3.2022
Wed., 30.3.2022
Thu., 31.3.2022
Fri., 1.4.2022
Sat., 2.4.2022
Sun., 3.4.2022
March 2022

Video

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office or by phone at 0043 01 98100-200!

Seating

Sitzplan Dire Straits Experience 2022 © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
Brnokoncert-CZ, s.r.o.
Minská 15
61600 Brno

« zur Eventübersicht