Capital Bra

Arena Tour 2023

Mon, 22.05.2023

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Artwork | Capital Bra - Arena Tour 2023, Mo, 22.05.2023 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle D © Stand in Front GmbH

As the organizer Stand in Front has announced, due to the ongoing requirements to continue to suspend major events for the year 2022 in relation to Covid-19, the concert of "Capital Bra" must unfortunately be postponed once again to next year. 

The concert of "Capital Bra" will now take place on the 22nd May 2023. 

Alternate date: 
Sun, 06.02.2022 | NEW: Mon, 22.05.2023

Tickets already purchased will remain valid for the new date in 2023.

We kindly ask for your understanding!

mehr lesen

In Germany and Austria, Capital Bra is the most successful artist in history, measured by the number of his number 1 hits. 

The Russian-born artist first became known in 2015 through his appearance on Rap on Wednesday, a Rap Battle format that made a big splash on YouTube. Due to his growing popularity, Capital Bra was voted best newcomer of the show during the season.

Termine

May 2023
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 1.5.2023
Tue., 2.5.2023
Wed., 3.5.2023
Thu., 4.5.2023
Fri., 5.5.2023
Sat., 6.5.2023
Sun., 7.5.2023
Mon., 8.5.2023
Tue., 9.5.2023
Wed., 10.5.2023
Thu., 11.5.2023
Fri., 12.5.2023
Sat., 13.5.2023
Sun., 14.5.2023
Mon., 15.5.2023
Tue., 16.5.2023
Wed., 17.5.2023
Thu., 18.5.2023
Fri., 19.5.2023
Sat., 20.5.2023
Sun., 21.5.2023
Mon., 22.5.2023
8:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D Tickets
Tue., 23.5.2023
Wed., 24.5.2023
Thu., 25.5.2023
Fri., 26.5.2023
Sat., 27.5.2023
Sun., 28.5.2023
Mon., 29.5.2023
Tue., 30.5.2023
Wed., 31.5.2023
Thu., 1.6.2023
Fri., 2.6.2023
Sat., 3.6.2023
Sun., 4.6.2023
May 2023

Packages

PREMIUM KONZERTTICKET - ARENA TOUR 2022

Die Premium Tickets beinhalten folgende Leistungen:
- exklusives Premium SouvenirTicket
- Early Entry (So sicherst Du Dir deinen Platz direkt vor der Bühne! Bei Verlassen des Platzes verlierst Du deinen Anspruch!)
- gesonderter Zugang zur Halle vor dem offiziellen Einlass
- Erinnerungs-Tour-Pass mit passendem Umhängeband
- Ein ultimatives Premium Geschenk, exklusiv gestaltet für die VIPs von Capital Bra
- Signiertes Poster von Capital
- Premium Sticker 
- Gutschein für den CapitalBraStore

* Capital Bra nimmt an keinen der VIP-Aktivitäten persönlich teil. Die VIP Pakete beinhalten kein Meet & Greet (Treffen) mit Capital Bra.
** Es gelten die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen für den Genuss von Alkohol, entsprechende Ausweispapiere müssen ggf. vorgezeigt werden. Es können weitere, lokale Vorgaben zum Alkoholkonsum gelten.

Premium Einlass: 18:00 Uhr
Regulärer Einlass: 18:30 Uhr

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office!

Seating

Sitzplan Capital Bra 2023 © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
Stand in Front GmbH
Dinkelsbühler Straße 46
91541 Rothenburg ob der Tauber

« zur Eventübersicht