The event has already taken place.

Slipknot

Fri, 14.02.2020

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Slipknot Fr, 14.02.2020  Wiener Stadthalle, Halle D © Live Nation

Nach der Veröffentlichung ihres neuen Albums „We Are Not Your Kind“ kündigen Slipknot für Anfang 2020 eine Europatournee an. Diese führt sie auch in die Wiener Stadthalle.

Behemoth ist Special Guest beim Konzert von Slipknot in der Wiener Stadthalle.

Expected Schedule - Subject to changes without prior notice!:
from 6PM: Doors open
7.30PM: Start Support Behemoth
followed by SLIPKNOT
11PM: Expected end

mehr lesen

Termine

February 2020
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 27.1.2020
Tue., 28.1.2020
Wed., 29.1.2020
Thu., 30.1.2020
Fri., 31.1.2020
Sat., 1.2.2020
Sun., 2.2.2020
Mon., 3.2.2020
Tue., 4.2.2020
Wed., 5.2.2020
Thu., 6.2.2020
Fri., 7.2.2020
Sat., 8.2.2020
Sun., 9.2.2020
Mon., 10.2.2020
Tue., 11.2.2020
Wed., 12.2.2020
Thu., 13.2.2020
Fri., 14.2.2020
7:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D
Sat., 15.2.2020
Sun., 16.2.2020
Mon., 17.2.2020
Tue., 18.2.2020
Wed., 19.2.2020
Thu., 20.2.2020
Fri., 21.2.2020
Sat., 22.2.2020
Sun., 23.2.2020
Mon., 24.2.2020
Tue., 25.2.2020
Wed., 26.2.2020
Thu., 27.2.2020
Fri., 28.2.2020
Sat., 29.2.2020
Sun., 1.3.2020
February 2020

Safety Information!

As announced by the organizer Live Nation Austria GmbHat this event it will NOT be allowed to take backpacks, larger hand bags, travelling bags, helmets etc. in the location. It is pointed out, not to take any bags, backpacks and larger items, etc., not at all to the place of the event. Restrict yourselfe to the absolute necessary such as cell phone, keys and money.

The guideline concerning handbags from the organizer: Small bags that are not larger than an A4 sheet can be taken to the concert.

> GENERAL INFORMATION ABOUT FORBIDDEN ITEMS

Have fun at Wiener Stadthalle

Seating

Sitzplan Slipknot 2020 © Wiener Stadthalle

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office!

Veranstalter
Live Nation Austria GmbH
Alser Straße 21/9
1080 Wien

« zur Eventübersicht