20. BabyExpo

Die GRÖSSTE MESSE für die KLEINSTEN

Fri, 02.07.2021 - Sun, 04.07.2021

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

  • 20. BabyExpo, Fr, 02.07. bis So, 04.07.2021 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle D © BabyExpo

As the organizer bco J. Breit Congress Organisation u. Veranstaltungs GmbH has announced, the 20. BabyExpo has to be postponed until next year due to the current situation concerning the Corona-Virus.

The "20. BabyExpo - Die größte Messe für die Kleinsten" will now take place from 2. - 4. July 2021. 

Alternative dates:
Fri, 08.05.2020 | Fri, 02.10.2020 | Fri, 07.05.2021 | NEW: Fri, 02.07.2021
Sat, 09.05.2020 | Sat, 03.10.2020 | Sat, 08.05.2021 | NEW: Sat, 03.07.2021
Sun, 10.05.2020 | Sun, 04.10.2020 | Sun, 09.05.2021 | NEW: Sun, 04.07.2021

Tickets already purchased remain valid for the new dates in July 2021 or can be refunded on request. Please contact the advance booking office where you purchased your tickets.

We kindly ask for your understanding!

mehr lesen

Europe's most traditional fair for young families celebrates its 20th anniversary.

Started in 2001 as the first large fair in Europe dedicated to babies , BabyExpo has established itself as the fair for young families in Austria. From 2. - 4. July 2021BabyExpo will celebrate its 20th anniversary in the Wiener Stadthalle with its partners, many special events and, of course, countless visitors of all ages.

Attention new opening hours: daily 10 am - 6 pm

Continuously updated information regarding the BabyExpo is available at their Website:  www.babyexpo.at

Dates

  • Fri, 02.07.2021- Sun, 04.07.2021
    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall DWien

Organizer
bco J. Breit Congress Organisation u. Veranstaltungs GmbH
Hasnerstraße 6/37
1160 Wien

« Event overview