The event got cancelled.

20. BabyExpo

Die GRÖSSTE MESSE für die KLEINSTEN

Fri, 02.07.2021 - Sun, 04.07.2021

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

  • 20. BabyExpo, Fr, 02.07. bis So, 04.07.2021 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle D © BabyExpo

As the organizer bco J. Breit Congress Organisation u. Veranstaltungs GmbH has announced, the BabyExpo 2021 in Vienna must now unfortunately be finally canceled, the situation is too uncertain to establish a planning security for all involved.

However, the 20th anniversary of BabyExpo will be celebrated in May 2022 in the Wiener Stadthalle.

Please find more information HERE.

We kindly ask for your understanding!

Termine

July 2021
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 28.6.2021
Tue., 29.6.2021
Wed., 30.6.2021
Thu., 1.7.2021
Fri., 2.7.2021
12:00 am Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D
Sat., 3.7.2021
Sun., 4.7.2021
Mon., 5.7.2021
Tue., 6.7.2021
Wed., 7.7.2021
Thu., 8.7.2021
Fri., 9.7.2021
Sat., 10.7.2021
Sun., 11.7.2021
Mon., 12.7.2021
Tue., 13.7.2021
Wed., 14.7.2021
Thu., 15.7.2021
Fri., 16.7.2021
Sat., 17.7.2021
Sun., 18.7.2021
Mon., 19.7.2021
Tue., 20.7.2021
Wed., 21.7.2021
Thu., 22.7.2021
Fri., 23.7.2021
Sat., 24.7.2021
Sun., 25.7.2021
Mon., 26.7.2021
Tue., 27.7.2021
Wed., 28.7.2021
Thu., 29.7.2021
Fri., 30.7.2021
Sat., 31.7.2021
Sun., 1.8.2021
July 2021

Veranstalter
bco J. Breit Congress Organisation u. Veranstaltungs GmbH
Hasnerstraße 6/37
1160 Wien

« zur Eventübersicht