Havana Nights

Mon, 14.03.2022

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Havana Nights, Mo, 14.03.2022 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle F © Highlight Concerts GmbH

As the organizer Highlight-Concerts GmbH has announced, the first replacement date (09.03.2021) of "Disney in Concert" in the Wiener Stadthalle unfortunately has to be postponed again.

The show “Havana Nights" will now take place on the 14. March 2022.

Alternative date:
Mo, 16.03.2020 I Tu, 09.03.2021 I NEW: Wed, 14.03.2022

Tickets for the original Vienna date (16.03.2020)) or the first replacement date (09.03.2021) remain valid for the new date on the 14. March 2022.

We kindly ask for your understanding!

mehr lesen

Bienvenidos!

Experience the incomparable dance musical Havana Nights and an evening in an authentic Caribbean atmosphere. 

Let yourself be carried away into the heart of the hot-blooded island of Cuba. Surrender to the charm and drive of a country full of character.

See, hear and feel Havana!

Dates

March 2022
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Your shopping cart is empty.
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Mon., 28.2.2022
Tue., 1.3.2022
Wed., 2.3.2022
Thu., 3.3.2022
Fri., 4.3.2022
Sat., 5.3.2022
Sun., 6.3.2022
Mon., 7.3.2022
Tue., 8.3.2022
Wed., 9.3.2022
Thu., 10.3.2022
Fri., 11.3.2022
Sat., 12.3.2022
Sun., 13.3.2022
Mon., 14.3.2022
8:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F Tickets
Tue., 15.3.2022
Wed., 16.3.2022
Thu., 17.3.2022
Fri., 18.3.2022
Sat., 19.3.2022
Sun., 20.3.2022
Mon., 21.3.2022
Tue., 22.3.2022
Wed., 23.3.2022
Thu., 24.3.2022
Fri., 25.3.2022
Sat., 26.3.2022
Sun., 27.3.2022
Mon., 28.3.2022
Tue., 29.3.2022
Wed., 30.3.2022
Thu., 31.3.2022
Fri., 1.4.2022
Sat., 2.4.2022
Sun., 3.4.2022
March 2022

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office or by phone at 0043 01 98100-200!

Seating

Sitzplan Havana Night 2022 © Wiener Stadthalle

Organizer
Highlight-Concerts GmbH
Holstenbrücke 8-10
24103 Kiel

« Event overview