Paw Patrol Live!

„Das große Rennen“

Sat, 01.10.2022 and Sun, 02.10.2022

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Paw Patrol Live!, „Das große Rennen“, Sa, 01.10. & So, 02.10.2022 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle F © Arcadia Live GmbH

As the organizer Arcadia Live GmbH has announced, the current pandemic situation as well as the requirements for the containment of the coronavirus again affect the scheduling of the "Paw Patrol Live!"-Tournee and make a new rescheduling unavoidable. 

The show "Paw Patrol Live!" will now take place on 1st & 2nd October 2022. 

Replacement dates:
Sat, 04.04.2020 | Sat, 24.04.2021 | NEW: Sat, 01.10.2022
Sun, 05.04.2020 | Sun, 25.04.2021 | NEW: Sun, 02.10.2022

All tickets already purchased for the earlier dates in 2020 and 2021 will remain valid for the new dates in 2022. 

We ask for your understanding!

mehr lesen

The animation series Paw Patrol by Nickelodeon and Spin Master has been making children's hearts beat faster all over the world for several years. 

Led by their friend and teacher Ryder, the courageous dog puppies Chase, Marshall, Rocky, Tracker, Skye, Rubble, Zuma and Everest as Paw Patrol master together the most diverse tasks for the well-being of the safety of the inhabitants in the "adventure bay". 

Now the successful TV series is coming to Austria for the first time as a big live show to the Wiener Stadthalle. On 01. & 02. October 2022 the clever helpers plunge on four paws into an action-packed adventure full of music and lots of fun in the energetic stage production Paw Patrol Live! „Das große Rennen“.

Dates

October 2022
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Your shopping cart is empty.
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Mon., 26.9.2022
Tue., 27.9.2022
Wed., 28.9.2022
Thu., 29.9.2022
Fri., 30.9.2022
Sat., 1.10.2022
10:30 am Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F Tickets
2:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F Tickets
5:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F Tickets
Sun., 2.10.2022
10:30 am Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F Tickets
2:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F Tickets
5:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F Tickets
Mon., 3.10.2022
Tue., 4.10.2022
Wed., 5.10.2022
Thu., 6.10.2022
Fri., 7.10.2022
Sat., 8.10.2022
Sun., 9.10.2022
Mon., 10.10.2022
Tue., 11.10.2022
Wed., 12.10.2022
Thu., 13.10.2022
Fri., 14.10.2022
Sat., 15.10.2022
Sun., 16.10.2022
Mon., 17.10.2022
Tue., 18.10.2022
Wed., 19.10.2022
Thu., 20.10.2022
Fri., 21.10.2022
Sat., 22.10.2022
Sun., 23.10.2022
Mon., 24.10.2022
Tue., 25.10.2022
Wed., 26.10.2022
Thu., 27.10.2022
Fri., 28.10.2022
Sat., 29.10.2022
Sun., 30.10.2022
Mon., 31.10.2022
Tue., 1.11.2022
Wed., 2.11.2022
Thu., 3.11.2022
Fri., 4.11.2022
Sat., 5.11.2022
Sun., 6.11.2022
October 2022

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office or by phone at 0043 01 98100-200!

Seating

Sitzplan Paw Patrol 2022 © Wiener Stadthalle

Organizer
Arcadia Live GmbH
Porzellangasse 7a
1090 Wien

« Event overview