The event has already taken place.

Flashdance - Das Musical

Sat, 08.02.2020 - Tue, 11.02.2020

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Flashdance - Das Musical, Sa, 08.02.2020 bis Di, 11.02.2020 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle F © BB Promotion

Expected Schedule - Subject to changes!:
Doors open 1 hour before the Event starts
Duration approx. 2.30H


Flashdance belongs to the cult films of the 80s and has had a lasting influence on the genre of dance films. Catchy disco classics, exciting dance scenes and the story of a dream fascinate young and old even more than 35 years after its cinema premiere.

With catchy tunes like "Flashdance - What a Feeling", "Maniac", "I Love Rock'n Roll" and "Gloria" Flashdance - Das Musical celebrated its German premiere in Hamburg in September 2018. From 08th to 11th February 2020 the modern stage adaptation of the 80s film will be a guest at the Wiener Stadthalle.

mehr lesen

Termine

February 2020
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 27.1.2020
Tue., 28.1.2020
Wed., 29.1.2020
Thu., 30.1.2020
Fri., 31.1.2020
Sat., 1.2.2020
Sun., 2.2.2020
Mon., 3.2.2020
Tue., 4.2.2020
Wed., 5.2.2020
Thu., 6.2.2020
Fri., 7.2.2020
Sat., 8.2.2020
7:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F
Sun., 9.2.2020
2:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F
6:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F
Mon., 10.2.2020
7:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F
Tue., 11.2.2020
7:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F
Wed., 12.2.2020
Thu., 13.2.2020
Fri., 14.2.2020
Sat., 15.2.2020
Sun., 16.2.2020
Mon., 17.2.2020
Tue., 18.2.2020
Wed., 19.2.2020
Thu., 20.2.2020
Fri., 21.2.2020
Sat., 22.2.2020
Sun., 23.2.2020
Mon., 24.2.2020
Tue., 25.2.2020
Wed., 26.2.2020
Thu., 27.2.2020
Fri., 28.2.2020
Sat., 29.2.2020
Sun., 1.3.2020
February 2020

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office!

Seating

Sitzplan Flashdance 2020 © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
BB Promotion GmbH The Art of Entertainment
Käfertaler Straße 162
68167 Mannheim

« zur Eventübersicht