The event has already taken place.

Ehrlich Brothers

Dream & Fly - Die neue Magie Show

Sun, 23.02.2020 und Mon, 24.02.2020

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Ehrlich Brothers, Dream & Fly - Die neue Magie Show, So, 23.02.2020 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle D © S-Promotion Event GmbH

Expected Schedule - Subject to changes!:
Doors open 1 hour before the Show starts
Show incl. break: 3 hours


The Ehrlich Brothers will go on tour with a brand new show. "Dream & Fly" will be the biggest magic spectacle ever produced for a tour. Andreas and Chris Ehrlich will rock the biggest arenas with unprecedented illusions; not only in front of the impressive, elaborately stage set, but also on a specially built centre stage in the middle of the audience. 

This is also new: The Ehrlich Brothers bring their own live band to underlay their spectacular illusions with hot grooves and mighty power. 

Termine

February 2020
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 27.1.2020
Tue., 28.1.2020
Wed., 29.1.2020
Thu., 30.1.2020
Fri., 31.1.2020
Sat., 1.2.2020
Sun., 2.2.2020
Mon., 3.2.2020
Tue., 4.2.2020
Wed., 5.2.2020
Thu., 6.2.2020
Fri., 7.2.2020
Sat., 8.2.2020
Sun., 9.2.2020
Mon., 10.2.2020
Tue., 11.2.2020
Wed., 12.2.2020
Thu., 13.2.2020
Fri., 14.2.2020
Sat., 15.2.2020
Sun., 16.2.2020
Mon., 17.2.2020
Tue., 18.2.2020
Wed., 19.2.2020
Thu., 20.2.2020
Fri., 21.2.2020
Sat., 22.2.2020
Sun., 23.2.2020
6:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D
Mon., 24.2.2020
7:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D
Tue., 25.2.2020
Wed., 26.2.2020
Thu., 27.2.2020
Fri., 28.2.2020
Sat., 29.2.2020
Sun., 1.3.2020
February 2020

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office!

Seating

Sitzplan Ehrlich Brothers 2020 © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
HOANZL AGENTUR GmbH
Arbeitergasse 7
1050 Wien

« zur Eventübersicht