Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo

Wed, 21.09.2022 - Sun, 25.09.2022

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo, Mi, 21.09.2022 bis So, 25.09.2022 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle D © Live Nation

As the organizer Live Nation Austria has announced, Corteo, the successful show of Cirque du Soleil, will now come to Vienna only in September 2022. The continued existence of distance regulations and worldwide travel restrictions due to the COVID-19 pandemic have made this rescheduling necessary.The rescheduled events will now take place from 21. to 25. September 2022. The new period in autumn 22 offers more security to all participants. 

The new schedule has been carried over 1:1 to the changed period with regard to weekdays and times.

For clarification, the following is an overview of the rescheduling:

  • 8 pm: Wed, 03/25/2020 | Wed, 01/06/2021 | Wed, 09/01/2021 | NEW: Wed, 09/21/2022
  • 8 pm: Thu, 03/26/2020 | Thu, 01/07/2021 | Thu, 09/02/2021 | NEW: Thu, 09/22/2022
  • 4 pm: Fri, 03/27/2020 | Fri, 01/08/2021 | Fri, 09/03/2021 | NEW: Fri, 09/23/2022
  • 8 pm: Fri, 03/27/2020 | Fri, 01/08/2021 | Fri, 09/03/2021 | NEW: Fri, 09/23/2022
  • 12 pm: Sat, 03/28/2020 | Wed, 01/06/2021 | Sat, 09/04/2021 | NEW: Sat, 09/24/2022
  • 4 pm: Sat, 03/28/2020 | Sat, 01/09/2021 | Sat, 09/04/2021 | NEW: Sat, 09/24/2022
  • 8 pm: Sat, 03/28/2020 | Sat, 01/09/2021 | Sat, 09/04/2021 | NEW: Sat, 09/24/2022
  • 1 pm: Sun, 03/29/2020 | Sun, 01/03/2021 | Sun, 09/05/2021 | NEW: Sun, 09/25/2022
  • 5 pm: Sun, 03/29/2020 | Sun, 01/03/2021 | Sun, 09/05/2021 | NEW: Sun, 09/25/2022

Tickets already purchased will remain valid for the new dates in September 2022.

We kindly ask for your understanding!

mehr lesen

"Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo" enchants arenas

For the first time, Cirque du Soleil presents the magic of its celebrated production "Corteo" in large arenas. The unique, cheerful procession of clowns and acrobats, staged by Daniele Finzi Pasca, will take place in Vienna's Stadthalle from 21. to 25. September 2022. A special feature is a revolving stage that divides the audience into two opposite areas, allowing the audience to experience the performance from the perspective of the artists, a novelty for Cirque du Soleil.

Dates

  • Wed, 21.09.20228:00 pm
    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall DWien
  • Thu, 22.09.20228:00 pm
    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall DWien
  • Fri, 23.09.20224:00 pm
    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall DWien
  • Fri, 23.09.20228:00 pm
    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall DWien
  • Sat, 24.09.202212:00 pm
    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall DWien
  • Sat, 24.09.20224:00 pm
    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall DWien
  • Sat, 24.09.20228:00 pm
    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall DWien
  • Sun, 25.09.20221:00 pm
    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall DWien
  • Sun, 25.09.20225:00 pm
    Wiener Stadthalle, Hall DWien

Seating

Sitzplan Cirque du Soleil 2022 © Wiener Stadthalle

Packages

ERMÄßIGUNGEN:
Kinder bis 14 Jahre,
Familienticket bei gleichzeitiger Buchung von 4 Karten: 2 Erw. + 2 Kinder oder 1 Erw. + 3 Kinder

Video

Safety Information!

As announced by the organizer Live Nation Austria GmbHat this event it will NOT be allowed to take backpacks, larger hand bags, travelling bags, helmets etc. in the location. It is pointed out, not to take any bags, backpacks and larger items, etc., not at all to the place of the event. Restrict yourselfe to the absolute necessary such as cell phone, keys and money.

The guideline concerning handbags from the organizer: Small bags that are not larger than an A4 sheet can be taken to the concert.

> GENERAL INFORMATION ABOUT FORBIDDEN ITEMS

Have fun at Wiener Stadthalle

Organizer
Live Nation Austria GmbH
Alser Straße 21/9
1080 Wien

« Event overview