The event has already taken place.

Erste Bank Open

Sat, 19.10.2019 - Sun, 27.10.2019

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Erste Bank Open, von 19. bis 27.10.2019 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle D, 001 © e|motion management gmbh

The Erste Bank Open in the Wiener Stadthalle is the annual tennis highlight in the Austrian sports calendar. Since 1974, stars from Agassi to Muster, Thiem and Zverev have been coming together to the Wiener Stadthalle.

From 19. to 27. October 2019, the Erste Bank Open will take place for the fifth time as an ATP 500 tournament. The tournament in the Wiener Stadthalle is Austria's highest endowed sports event and at the same time the fifth largest European tournament on the ATP World Tour!


Hint:
In order to be able to process the admission quickly, the organizer requests to refrain from carrying bulky items. Please observe the generally applicable safety instructions and the information on www.erstebank-open.com


Turnierplan
Samstag, 19.10.2019: 11 Uhr | Einlass 10.45 Uhr - Qualifikation - Eintritt frei!
Sonntag, 20.10.2019: 13 Uhr  | Einlass 12.45 Uhr - Qualifikation - Eintritt frei!
Montag, 21.10.2019: 14 Uhr | Einlass 13.00 Uhr - Hauptbewerb, spark7 NextGenDay
Dienstag, 22.10.2019: 14 Uhr | Einlass 13.00 Uhr - Hauptbewerb, THIEMstag
Mittwoch, 23.10.2019: 12 Uhr | Einlass 11.30 Uhr - Hauptbewerb, ÖTV-Day
Donnerstag, 24.10.2019: 14 Uhr  | Einlass 13.00 Uhr - Hauptbewerb, Rado-Day
Freitag, 25.10.2019: 14 Uhr  | Einlass 13.00 Uhr - Viertelfinali Einzel und Doppel
Samstag, 26.10.2019: 14 Uhr | Einlass 13.00 Uhr  - Halbfinali Einzel und Doppel
Sonntag, 27.10.2019: 11.45 Uhr | Einlass 11.00 Uhr - Finali Einzel und Doppel
Änderungen vorbehalten | Subjects to be changed!

Nähere Infos finden Sie auch unter www.erstebank-open.com

mehr lesen

Termine

October 2019
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 30.9.2019
Tue., 1.10.2019
Wed., 2.10.2019
Thu., 3.10.2019
Fri., 4.10.2019
Sat., 5.10.2019
Sun., 6.10.2019
Mon., 7.10.2019
Tue., 8.10.2019
Wed., 9.10.2019
Thu., 10.10.2019
Fri., 11.10.2019
Sat., 12.10.2019
Sun., 13.10.2019
Mon., 14.10.2019
Tue., 15.10.2019
Wed., 16.10.2019
Thu., 17.10.2019
Fri., 18.10.2019
Sat., 19.10.2019
11:00 am Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D
Sun., 20.10.2019
1:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D
Mon., 21.10.2019
2:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D
Tue., 22.10.2019
2:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D
Wed., 23.10.2019
12:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D
Thu., 24.10.2019
2:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D
Fri., 25.10.2019
2:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D
Sat., 26.10.2019
2:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D
Sun., 27.10.2019
11:45 am Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D
Mon., 28.10.2019
Tue., 29.10.2019
Wed., 30.10.2019
Thu., 31.10.2019
Fri., 1.11.2019
Sat., 2.11.2019
Sun., 3.11.2019
October 2019

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office!

Seating

Sitzplan Erste Bank Open 2019 © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
e|motion Management GmbH
Schmiedgasse 34/1
8010 Graz

« zur Eventübersicht