The event has already taken place.

Kabarettgipfel im April

Mon, 29.04.2019 und Tue, 30.04.2019

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Kabarettgipfel im April, Mo, 29.04.2019 und Di, 30.04.2019, Wiener Stadthalle, Halle F © E&A

Expected Schedule - Subject to changes!:
07.00 pm: Doors open
08.00 pm: Start
10.45 pm: Expected end incl. break

The cabaret summit goes into its fifth round. After the successful performances in May and December 2018, the next big cabaret summit will takes place on the 29. & 30. April 2019 with the stars of the German-speaking cabaret scene - best entertainment is guaranteed.

With: Klaus ECKEL | Thomas MAURER | Gery SEIDL | Nadja MALEH | Kaya YANAR |  Musikalische Begleitung und HardChor: DIE ECHTEN

mehr lesen

Der Kabarettgipfel wird live in der Wiener Stadthalle, Halle F aufgezeichnet und in der Folge im ORF als 60-minütige Kabarettshow ausgestrahlt.

Der "Kabarettgipfel" bietet den ganz großen Stars der Szene und jungen Talenten eine gemeinsame, große Bühne. Live und im Fernsehen!

Termine

April 2019
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 1.4.2019
Tue., 2.4.2019
Wed., 3.4.2019
Thu., 4.4.2019
Fri., 5.4.2019
Sat., 6.4.2019
Sun., 7.4.2019
Mon., 8.4.2019
Tue., 9.4.2019
Wed., 10.4.2019
Thu., 11.4.2019
Fri., 12.4.2019
Sat., 13.4.2019
Sun., 14.4.2019
Mon., 15.4.2019
Tue., 16.4.2019
Wed., 17.4.2019
Thu., 18.4.2019
Fri., 19.4.2019
Sat., 20.4.2019
Sun., 21.4.2019
Mon., 22.4.2019
Tue., 23.4.2019
Wed., 24.4.2019
Thu., 25.4.2019
Fri., 26.4.2019
Sat., 27.4.2019
Sun., 28.4.2019
Mon., 29.4.2019
8:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F
Tue., 30.4.2019
8:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F
Wed., 1.5.2019
Thu., 2.5.2019
Fri., 3.5.2019
Sat., 4.5.2019
Sun., 5.5.2019
April 2019

Seating

Sitzplan Kabarettgipfel 04 2019 © Wiener Stadthalle

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office!

Veranstalter
E & A Film GmbH
Proschkogasse 1
1060 Wien

« zur Eventübersicht