The event has already taken place.

Mark Forster Tour 2019

Tue, 02.04.2019

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Mark Forster © earcandy entertainment

Expected Schedule - Subject to changes!:
06.30 pm: Doors open
08.00 pm: Start Mark Forster
10.00 pm: Expected end

 

Please note the following instructions of the organizer:

 

Admission for kids as of the age of 6 years and older only!

According to the Viennese Youth Protection Acts, adolescents under the age of 14 must be accompanied by an adult after 10pm

 

Regulations for bags:

Beltbags and small bags up to a maximum size of A4 format are admitted to the concert

 

 

 

 

Termine

April 2019
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 1.4.2019
Tue., 2.4.2019
8:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D
Wed., 3.4.2019
Thu., 4.4.2019
Fri., 5.4.2019
Sat., 6.4.2019
Sun., 7.4.2019
Mon., 8.4.2019
Tue., 9.4.2019
Wed., 10.4.2019
Thu., 11.4.2019
Fri., 12.4.2019
Sat., 13.4.2019
Sun., 14.4.2019
Mon., 15.4.2019
Tue., 16.4.2019
Wed., 17.4.2019
Thu., 18.4.2019
Fri., 19.4.2019
Sat., 20.4.2019
Sun., 21.4.2019
Mon., 22.4.2019
Tue., 23.4.2019
Wed., 24.4.2019
Thu., 25.4.2019
Fri., 26.4.2019
Sat., 27.4.2019
Sun., 28.4.2019
Mon., 29.4.2019
Tue., 30.4.2019
Wed., 1.5.2019
Thu., 2.5.2019
Fri., 3.5.2019
Sat., 4.5.2019
Sun., 5.5.2019
April 2019

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office!

Packages

Seating

Sitzplan Mark Forster 2019 © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
earcandy entertainment GmbH
Mariahilferstraße 209
1150 Wien

« zur Eventübersicht