The event has already taken place.

HAVANA NIGHTS

Das karibische Tanz-Musical aus Kuba

Mon, 25.02.2019

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Havana Nights. © Thomas Meinicke

Expected Schedule - Subject to changes!:
07.00 pm: Doors open
08.00 pm: Start 
10.00 pm: Expected end incl. break

 

Bienvenidos!

Lassen Sie sich mitten in das Herz der heißblütigen Insel Kuba entführen … Havana sehen, hören, und fühlen – darum dreht sich alles im Tanz – Musical „ Havana Nights“ !

Termine

February 2019
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 28.1.2019
Tue., 29.1.2019
Wed., 30.1.2019
Thu., 31.1.2019
Fri., 1.2.2019
Sat., 2.2.2019
Sun., 3.2.2019
Mon., 4.2.2019
Tue., 5.2.2019
Wed., 6.2.2019
Thu., 7.2.2019
Fri., 8.2.2019
Sat., 9.2.2019
Sun., 10.2.2019
Mon., 11.2.2019
Tue., 12.2.2019
Wed., 13.2.2019
Thu., 14.2.2019
Fri., 15.2.2019
Sat., 16.2.2019
Sun., 17.2.2019
Mon., 18.2.2019
Tue., 19.2.2019
Wed., 20.2.2019
Thu., 21.2.2019
Fri., 22.2.2019
Sat., 23.2.2019
Sun., 24.2.2019
Mon., 25.2.2019
8:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F
Tue., 26.2.2019
Wed., 27.2.2019
Thu., 28.2.2019
Fri., 1.3.2019
Sat., 2.3.2019
Sun., 3.3.2019
February 2019

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office or by phone at 0043 01 98100-200!

Seating

Sitzplan hAVANA NIGHTS 2019 © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
Highlight-Concerts GmbH
Holstenbrücke 8-10
24103 Kiel

« zur Eventübersicht