The event has already taken place.

The Dire Straits Experience

Mon, 18.02.2019

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • The Dire Straits Experience © Brnokoncert

Expected Schedule - Subject to changes!:
07.00 pm: Doors open
08.00 pm: Start 
10.10 pm: Expected end

The music of Dire Straits live on stage: The Dire Straits Experience with Chris White and Terence Reis

mehr lesen

Termine

February 2019
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 28.1.2019
Tue., 29.1.2019
Wed., 30.1.2019
Thu., 31.1.2019
Fri., 1.2.2019
Sat., 2.2.2019
Sun., 3.2.2019
Mon., 4.2.2019
Tue., 5.2.2019
Wed., 6.2.2019
Thu., 7.2.2019
Fri., 8.2.2019
Sat., 9.2.2019
Sun., 10.2.2019
Mon., 11.2.2019
Tue., 12.2.2019
Wed., 13.2.2019
Thu., 14.2.2019
Fri., 15.2.2019
Sat., 16.2.2019
Sun., 17.2.2019
Mon., 18.2.2019
8:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F
Tue., 19.2.2019
Wed., 20.2.2019
Thu., 21.2.2019
Fri., 22.2.2019
Sat., 23.2.2019
Sun., 24.2.2019
Mon., 25.2.2019
Tue., 26.2.2019
Wed., 27.2.2019
Thu., 28.2.2019
Fri., 1.3.2019
Sat., 2.3.2019
Sun., 3.3.2019
February 2019

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office!

Seating

Sitzplan Dire Straits 2019 © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
Brnokoncert-CZ, s.r.o.
Minská 15
61600 Brno

« zur Eventübersicht