The event has already taken place.

Spotlight reloaded

von und mit PETER RAPP und MONTI BETON

Sat, 16.02.2019

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Monti Beton © GIG-Fabrik Veranstaltungsmanagement GmbH

Expected Schedule - Subject to changes!:
07.00 pm: Doors open
08.00 pm: Start 
10.45 pm: Expected end incl. break

Spotlight reloaded Jubiläumskonzert - Das ultimative Konzertevent zum 75er von Österreichs Moderatoren-Legende Peter Rapp gemeinsam mit der Wiener Kultband Monti Beton.

Termine

February 2019
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 28.1.2019
Tue., 29.1.2019
Wed., 30.1.2019
Thu., 31.1.2019
Fri., 1.2.2019
Sat., 2.2.2019
Sun., 3.2.2019
Mon., 4.2.2019
Tue., 5.2.2019
Wed., 6.2.2019
Thu., 7.2.2019
Fri., 8.2.2019
Sat., 9.2.2019
Sun., 10.2.2019
Mon., 11.2.2019
Tue., 12.2.2019
Wed., 13.2.2019
Thu., 14.2.2019
Fri., 15.2.2019
Sat., 16.2.2019
8:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F
Sun., 17.2.2019
Mon., 18.2.2019
Tue., 19.2.2019
Wed., 20.2.2019
Thu., 21.2.2019
Fri., 22.2.2019
Sat., 23.2.2019
Sun., 24.2.2019
Mon., 25.2.2019
Tue., 26.2.2019
Wed., 27.2.2019
Thu., 28.2.2019
Fri., 1.3.2019
Sat., 2.3.2019
Sun., 3.3.2019
February 2019

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office!

Packages

Seating

Sitzplan Spotlight Reloaded 2019 © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
Gig-Fabrik Veranstaltungsmanagement GmbH Herrn Mag. Anton Matosic
Meisenbühel 14/30
1130 Wien

« zur Eventübersicht