Martin Rütter

"Der will nur spielen!"

Fri, 24.02.2023

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Martin Rütter, Fr, 24.02.2023 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle D © Hoanzl Agentur

As the organizer HOANZL AGENTUR GmbH has announced, the first replacement date (25.03.2021) of "Martin Rütter" in the Wiener Stadthalle unfortunately has to be postponed again.

The show of "Martin Rütter" will now take place on the 24. February 2023.

Alternative date:
Sa, 21.03.2020 | Thu, 25.03.2021 | NEW: Fri, 24.02.2023

Tickets for the original Vienna date (21.03.2020) or the first replacement date (25.03.2021) remain valid for the new date on the 24. February 2023.

We kindly ask for your understanding!

Termine

February 2023
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 30.1.2023
Tue., 31.1.2023
Wed., 1.2.2023
Thu., 2.2.2023
Fri., 3.2.2023
Sat., 4.2.2023
Sun., 5.2.2023
Mon., 6.2.2023
Tue., 7.2.2023
Wed., 8.2.2023
Thu., 9.2.2023
Fri., 10.2.2023
Sat., 11.2.2023
Sun., 12.2.2023
Mon., 13.2.2023
Tue., 14.2.2023
Wed., 15.2.2023
Thu., 16.2.2023
Fri., 17.2.2023
Sat., 18.2.2023
Sun., 19.2.2023
Mon., 20.2.2023
Tue., 21.2.2023
Wed., 22.2.2023
Thu., 23.2.2023
Fri., 24.2.2023
7:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D
Sat., 25.2.2023
Sun., 26.2.2023
Mon., 27.2.2023
Tue., 28.2.2023
Wed., 1.3.2023
Thu., 2.3.2023
Fri., 3.3.2023
Sat., 4.3.2023
Sun., 5.3.2023
February 2023

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office!

Seating

Sitzplan Martin Rütter 2023 © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
HOANZL AGENTUR GmbH
Arbeitergasse 7
1050 Wien

« zur Eventübersicht