The event has already taken place.

Thank you for the Music

Die ABBA-Story als Musical

Thu, 22.02.2018

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Thank you for the music 2018 © Cofo.de

mehr lesen

Termine

February 2018
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 29.1.2018
Tue., 30.1.2018
Wed., 31.1.2018
Thu., 1.2.2018
Fri., 2.2.2018
Sat., 3.2.2018
Sun., 4.2.2018
Mon., 5.2.2018
Tue., 6.2.2018
Wed., 7.2.2018
Thu., 8.2.2018
Fri., 9.2.2018
Sat., 10.2.2018
Sun., 11.2.2018
Mon., 12.2.2018
Tue., 13.2.2018
Wed., 14.2.2018
Thu., 15.2.2018
Fri., 16.2.2018
Sat., 17.2.2018
Sun., 18.2.2018
Mon., 19.2.2018
Tue., 20.2.2018
Wed., 21.2.2018
Thu., 22.2.2018
8:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F
Fri., 23.2.2018
Sat., 24.2.2018
Sun., 25.2.2018
Mon., 26.2.2018
Tue., 27.2.2018
Wed., 28.2.2018
Thu., 1.3.2018
Fri., 2.3.2018
Sat., 3.3.2018
Sun., 4.3.2018
February 2018

Seating

Sitzplan ThankyoufortheMusic 2018 © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
COFO Entertainment GmbH & Co KG
Dr. Emil Brichta Straße 9
94036 Passau

« zur Eventübersicht