The event has already taken place.

Das Phantom der Oper - German production by Arndt Gerber and Paul Wilhelm

German Production

Wed, 28.02.2018

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Das Phantom der Oper © ASA Events

Central Musical Company & ASA Events presents

A German production by Arndt Gerber (music) and Paul Wilhelm (text)

Termine

February 2018
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 29.1.2018
Tue., 30.1.2018
Wed., 31.1.2018
Thu., 1.2.2018
Fri., 2.2.2018
Sat., 3.2.2018
Sun., 4.2.2018
Mon., 5.2.2018
Tue., 6.2.2018
Wed., 7.2.2018
Thu., 8.2.2018
Fri., 9.2.2018
Sat., 10.2.2018
Sun., 11.2.2018
Mon., 12.2.2018
Tue., 13.2.2018
Wed., 14.2.2018
Thu., 15.2.2018
Fri., 16.2.2018
Sat., 17.2.2018
Sun., 18.2.2018
Mon., 19.2.2018
Tue., 20.2.2018
Wed., 21.2.2018
Thu., 22.2.2018
Fri., 23.2.2018
Sat., 24.2.2018
Sun., 25.2.2018
Mon., 26.2.2018
Tue., 27.2.2018
Wed., 28.2.2018
8:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F
Thu., 1.3.2018
Fri., 2.3.2018
Sat., 3.3.2018
Sun., 4.3.2018
February 2018

Seating

Sitzplan Phantom der Oper 2018-02 © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
ASA Event GmbH Herrn Uwe Trefz
Pleidelsheimer Str. 47
74321 Bitiegheim-Bissingen

« zur Eventübersicht