The event has already taken place.

Chris Rea

Road Songs For Lovers-Tour 2017

Fri, 03.11.2017

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Chris Rea 2017 © Live Nation

As announced by the organizer, Live Nation Austria GmbH, at the concert of Chris Rea on 3.11.2017 it will NOT be allowed to take backpacks, larger handbags, travelling bags, helmets etc. in the location. It is pointed out, not to take any bags, backpacks and larger items, etc., not at all to the place of the event. Restrict yourselfe to the absolute necessary such as cell phone, keys and money.

The guideline concerning handbags from the organizer: Small bags that are not larger than an A4 sheet can be taken to the concert. > General Information about forbidden items


 

Timing - subject to change!
► Doors: from 7 pm
► Beginning: 8 pm
► Duration: incl. intermission 2 h

 

Termine

November 2017
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 30.10.2017
Tue., 31.10.2017
Wed., 1.11.2017
Thu., 2.11.2017
Fri., 3.11.2017
8:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F
Sat., 4.11.2017
Sun., 5.11.2017
Mon., 6.11.2017
Tue., 7.11.2017
Wed., 8.11.2017
Thu., 9.11.2017
Fri., 10.11.2017
Sat., 11.11.2017
Sun., 12.11.2017
Mon., 13.11.2017
Tue., 14.11.2017
Wed., 15.11.2017
Thu., 16.11.2017
Fri., 17.11.2017
Sat., 18.11.2017
Sun., 19.11.2017
Mon., 20.11.2017
Tue., 21.11.2017
Wed., 22.11.2017
Thu., 23.11.2017
Fri., 24.11.2017
Sat., 25.11.2017
Sun., 26.11.2017
Mon., 27.11.2017
Tue., 28.11.2017
Wed., 29.11.2017
Thu., 30.11.2017
Fri., 1.12.2017
Sat., 2.12.2017
Sun., 3.12.2017
November 2017

Seating

Sitzplan Chris Rea 2017 © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
Live Nation Austria GmbH
Alser Straße 21/9
1080 Wien

« zur Eventübersicht