The event has already taken place.

Rainbow over the Silk Road

Fri, 05.05.2017

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Rainbow over the Silk Road © Rainbow over the Silk Road

Acrobatics is a uniquely Chinese art form. With the amazing and elegant physical feats,it fully demonstrates the national spirit of loyalty, responsibility, fearlessness and ambition of the Silk Road pioneers. The world level acrobatics in the show will surely present a feast to you.
With more focus on the enchanting life along the Silk Road rather than its history, this show will present you a glimpse of highlight happenings that links countries, nationalities and cultures along the Silk Road.

 

Geplantes Timing – Änderungen vorbehalten!

► Einlass: ab 1 Stunde vor Beginn
► Beginn: 15 Uhr | 20 Uhr
► Dauer ca. 1h45 min

Termine

May 2017
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 1.5.2017
Tue., 2.5.2017
Wed., 3.5.2017
Thu., 4.5.2017
Fri., 5.5.2017
3:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F
8:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F
Sat., 6.5.2017
Sun., 7.5.2017
Mon., 8.5.2017
Tue., 9.5.2017
Wed., 10.5.2017
Thu., 11.5.2017
Fri., 12.5.2017
Sat., 13.5.2017
Sun., 14.5.2017
Mon., 15.5.2017
Tue., 16.5.2017
Wed., 17.5.2017
Thu., 18.5.2017
Fri., 19.5.2017
Sat., 20.5.2017
Sun., 21.5.2017
Mon., 22.5.2017
Tue., 23.5.2017
Wed., 24.5.2017
Thu., 25.5.2017
Fri., 26.5.2017
Sat., 27.5.2017
Sun., 28.5.2017
Mon., 29.5.2017
Tue., 30.5.2017
Wed., 31.5.2017
Thu., 1.6.2017
Fri., 2.6.2017
Sat., 3.6.2017
Sun., 4.6.2017
May 2017

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office!

Seating

Rainbow over the Silk Road 17 Sitzplan © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
IL HONG GmbH
Lustkandlgasse 4/1/31
1090 Wien

« zur Eventübersicht