The event has already taken place.

Lord of the Dance - created by Michael Flatley

Dangerous Games Tour 2018

Sat, 31.03.2018 und Sun, 01.04.2018

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Lord of the Dance - Dangerous Games Tour 2018 © Brian Doherty

Lord of the Dance zeigt sich in einer von riesigen LED-Wänden geprägten Kulisse und mit variierten Kostümen als eine Art „Best of“, das den Fans ein brillantes Wiedersehen mit diesem Dauer-Hit und bis zu 40 herausragenden Tänzern ermöglicht.

mehr lesen

Created by Michael Flatley

LORD OF THE DANCE

DANGEROUS GAMES TOUR 2018

Termine

Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 26.2.2018
Tue., 27.2.2018
Wed., 28.2.2018
Thu., 1.3.2018
Fri., 2.3.2018
Sat., 3.3.2018
Sun., 4.3.2018
Mon., 5.3.2018
Tue., 6.3.2018
Wed., 7.3.2018
Thu., 8.3.2018
Fri., 9.3.2018
Sat., 10.3.2018
Sun., 11.3.2018
Mon., 12.3.2018
Tue., 13.3.2018
Wed., 14.3.2018
Thu., 15.3.2018
Fri., 16.3.2018
Sat., 17.3.2018
Sun., 18.3.2018
Mon., 19.3.2018
Tue., 20.3.2018
Wed., 21.3.2018
Thu., 22.3.2018
Fri., 23.3.2018
Sat., 24.3.2018
Sun., 25.3.2018
Mon., 26.3.2018
Tue., 27.3.2018
Wed., 28.3.2018
Thu., 29.3.2018
Fri., 30.3.2018
Sat., 31.3.2018
8:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F
Sun., 1.4.2018
7:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office!

Seating

Sitzplan Lord of the Dance 2018 © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
Live Nation Austria GmbH
Alser Straße 21/9
1080 Wien

« zur Eventübersicht