The event has already taken place.

DER KLEINE PRINZ - Das Musical

mit Live-Orchester

Tue, 30.01.2018

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • DER KLEINE PRINZ - Das Musical mit Live-Orchester © Konzertdirektion Schröder

mehr lesen

Termine

January 2018
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 1.1.2018
Tue., 2.1.2018
Wed., 3.1.2018
Thu., 4.1.2018
Fri., 5.1.2018
Sat., 6.1.2018
Sun., 7.1.2018
Mon., 8.1.2018
Tue., 9.1.2018
Wed., 10.1.2018
Thu., 11.1.2018
Fri., 12.1.2018
Sat., 13.1.2018
Sun., 14.1.2018
Mon., 15.1.2018
Tue., 16.1.2018
Wed., 17.1.2018
Thu., 18.1.2018
Fri., 19.1.2018
Sat., 20.1.2018
Sun., 21.1.2018
Mon., 22.1.2018
Tue., 23.1.2018
Wed., 24.1.2018
Thu., 25.1.2018
Fri., 26.1.2018
Sat., 27.1.2018
Sun., 28.1.2018
Mon., 29.1.2018
Tue., 30.1.2018
8:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F
Wed., 31.1.2018
Thu., 1.2.2018
Fri., 2.2.2018
Sat., 3.2.2018
Sun., 4.2.2018
January 2018

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office!

Seating

Sitzplan Der kleine Prinz 2018 © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
Konzertdirektion Schröder GmbH
Am Steinbruch 20
4048 Puchenau

« zur Eventübersicht