The event has already taken place.

Jonathans Larson’s RENT

Broadway Rock-Musical

Thu, 16.11.2017

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Titel Jonathans Larson’s RENT - Das Broadway Rock-Musical auf Tournee © COFO

mehr lesen

Termine

November 2017
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 30.10.2017
Tue., 31.10.2017
Wed., 1.11.2017
Thu., 2.11.2017
Fri., 3.11.2017
Sat., 4.11.2017
Sun., 5.11.2017
Mon., 6.11.2017
Tue., 7.11.2017
Wed., 8.11.2017
Thu., 9.11.2017
Fri., 10.11.2017
Sat., 11.11.2017
Sun., 12.11.2017
Mon., 13.11.2017
Tue., 14.11.2017
Wed., 15.11.2017
Thu., 16.11.2017
8:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F
Fri., 17.11.2017
Sat., 18.11.2017
Sun., 19.11.2017
Mon., 20.11.2017
Tue., 21.11.2017
Wed., 22.11.2017
Thu., 23.11.2017
Fri., 24.11.2017
Sat., 25.11.2017
Sun., 26.11.2017
Mon., 27.11.2017
Tue., 28.11.2017
Wed., 29.11.2017
Thu., 30.11.2017
Fri., 1.12.2017
Sat., 2.12.2017
Sun., 3.12.2017
November 2017

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office!

Seating

Sitzplan Rent 2017 © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
COFO Entertainment GmbH & Co KG
Dr. Emil Brichta Straße 9
94036 Passau

« zur Eventübersicht