The event has already taken place.

Deep Purple

The Long Goodbye

Wed, 17.05.2017

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Deep Purple 2017 © Barracuda Music

Timing - subject to change!
► Doors: from 6.30 pm
► Beginning: 7.30 pm – Support Monster Truck
► followed by DEEP PURPLE
► Duration: approx. 3h

mehr lesen

Termine

May 2017
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 1.5.2017
Tue., 2.5.2017
Wed., 3.5.2017
Thu., 4.5.2017
Fri., 5.5.2017
Sat., 6.5.2017
Sun., 7.5.2017
Mon., 8.5.2017
Tue., 9.5.2017
Wed., 10.5.2017
Thu., 11.5.2017
Fri., 12.5.2017
Sat., 13.5.2017
Sun., 14.5.2017
Mon., 15.5.2017
Tue., 16.5.2017
Wed., 17.5.2017
7:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D
Thu., 18.5.2017
Fri., 19.5.2017
Sat., 20.5.2017
Sun., 21.5.2017
Mon., 22.5.2017
Tue., 23.5.2017
Wed., 24.5.2017
Thu., 25.5.2017
Fri., 26.5.2017
Sat., 27.5.2017
Sun., 28.5.2017
Mon., 29.5.2017
Tue., 30.5.2017
Wed., 31.5.2017
Thu., 1.6.2017
Fri., 2.6.2017
Sat., 3.6.2017
Sun., 4.6.2017
May 2017

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office!

Seating

Sitzplan Deep Purple 2017 © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
Barracuda Music GmbH
Alser Straße 24/13
1090 Wien

« zur Eventübersicht