The event has already taken place.

The Whitney Houston Show

Mon, 27.03.2017

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • The Whitney Houston Show © LSK Promotion

Timing - subject to change!
► Doors: from 7 pm
► Beginning: approx. 8 pm
► Duration: incl. intermission 2 h 30 min

Termine

March 2017
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 27.2.2017
Tue., 28.2.2017
Wed., 1.3.2017
Thu., 2.3.2017
Fri., 3.3.2017
Sat., 4.3.2017
Sun., 5.3.2017
Mon., 6.3.2017
Tue., 7.3.2017
Wed., 8.3.2017
Thu., 9.3.2017
Fri., 10.3.2017
Sat., 11.3.2017
Sun., 12.3.2017
Mon., 13.3.2017
Tue., 14.3.2017
Wed., 15.3.2017
Thu., 16.3.2017
Fri., 17.3.2017
Sat., 18.3.2017
Sun., 19.3.2017
Mon., 20.3.2017
Tue., 21.3.2017
Wed., 22.3.2017
Thu., 23.3.2017
Fri., 24.3.2017
Sat., 25.3.2017
Sun., 26.3.2017
Mon., 27.3.2017
8:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F
Tue., 28.3.2017
Wed., 29.3.2017
Thu., 30.3.2017
Fri., 31.3.2017
Sat., 1.4.2017
Sun., 2.4.2017
March 2017

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office!

Seating

Sitzplan The Whitney Houston Show 2017 © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
LS Konzertagentur GmbH
Mariahilferstraße 117/2/Top 19-20
1060 Wien

« zur Eventübersicht