The event has already taken place.

Howard Carpendale

Anniversary Tour 2017

Thu, 09.11.2017

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Howard Carpendale © LSK

Timing - subject to change!
► Doors: from 6.30 pm
► Beginning 7.30 pm
► Duration: incl. intermission 3 h

 


As announced by the organizer, at the concert of Howard Carpendale it will NOT be allowed to take backpacks, larger hand bags, travelling bags, helmets etc. in the location. It is pointed out, not to take any bags, backpacks and larger items, etc., not at all to the place of the event. Restrict yourselfe to the absolute necessary such as cell phone, keys and money.

The guideline concerning handbags from the organizer: Small bags that are not larger than an A4 sheet can be taken to the concert. > General Information about forbidden items

mehr lesen

Termine

November 2017
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 30.10.2017
Tue., 31.10.2017
Wed., 1.11.2017
Thu., 2.11.2017
Fri., 3.11.2017
Sat., 4.11.2017
Sun., 5.11.2017
Mon., 6.11.2017
Tue., 7.11.2017
Wed., 8.11.2017
Thu., 9.11.2017
7:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D
Fri., 10.11.2017
Sat., 11.11.2017
Sun., 12.11.2017
Mon., 13.11.2017
Tue., 14.11.2017
Wed., 15.11.2017
Thu., 16.11.2017
Fri., 17.11.2017
Sat., 18.11.2017
Sun., 19.11.2017
Mon., 20.11.2017
Tue., 21.11.2017
Wed., 22.11.2017
Thu., 23.11.2017
Fri., 24.11.2017
Sat., 25.11.2017
Sun., 26.11.2017
Mon., 27.11.2017
Tue., 28.11.2017
Wed., 29.11.2017
Thu., 30.11.2017
Fri., 1.12.2017
Sat., 2.12.2017
Sun., 3.12.2017
November 2017

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office!

Seating

Sitzplan Howard Carpendale 2017 © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
LS Konzertagentur GmbH
Mariahilferstraße 117/2/Top 19-20
1060 Wien

« zur Eventübersicht