The event has already taken place.

Elvis in Concert - Live on Screens

European Tour 2017 mit Stargast Priscilla Presley

Mon, 22.05.2017

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Elvis in Concert - Live on Screens 2017 © Sujet by Veranstalter

In Concert - Live on Screen - ELVIS - The Wonder of You
with Symphony Orchestra live on stage and a very special personal appearance by Priscilla Presley

Timing - subject to change!
► Doors: from 6.30 pm
► Beginning: 7.30 pm
► Duration: incl. intermission 2h40min

mehr lesen

Termine

May 2017
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 1.5.2017
Tue., 2.5.2017
Wed., 3.5.2017
Thu., 4.5.2017
Fri., 5.5.2017
Sat., 6.5.2017
Sun., 7.5.2017
Mon., 8.5.2017
Tue., 9.5.2017
Wed., 10.5.2017
Thu., 11.5.2017
Fri., 12.5.2017
Sat., 13.5.2017
Sun., 14.5.2017
Mon., 15.5.2017
Tue., 16.5.2017
Wed., 17.5.2017
Thu., 18.5.2017
Fri., 19.5.2017
Sat., 20.5.2017
Sun., 21.5.2017
Mon., 22.5.2017
7:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D
Tue., 23.5.2017
Wed., 24.5.2017
Thu., 25.5.2017
Fri., 26.5.2017
Sat., 27.5.2017
Sun., 28.5.2017
Mon., 29.5.2017
Tue., 30.5.2017
Wed., 31.5.2017
Thu., 1.6.2017
Fri., 2.6.2017
Sat., 3.6.2017
Sun., 4.6.2017
May 2017

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office!

Seating

Sitzplan ElvisinConcert 2017 © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
LS Konzertagentur GmbH
Mariahilferstraße 117/2/Top 19-20
1060 Wien

« zur Eventübersicht