The event has already taken place.

Helmut Lotti

Die Comeback Tour

Sat, 29.04.2017

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Helmut Lotti © Jens van Zoest

Timing - subject to change!
► Doors: from 7 pm
► Beginning: 8 pm
► Duration incl. intermission: 2h 20min

Termine

April 2017
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 27.3.2017
Tue., 28.3.2017
Wed., 29.3.2017
Thu., 30.3.2017
Fri., 31.3.2017
Sat., 1.4.2017
Sun., 2.4.2017
Mon., 3.4.2017
Tue., 4.4.2017
Wed., 5.4.2017
Thu., 6.4.2017
Fri., 7.4.2017
Sat., 8.4.2017
Sun., 9.4.2017
Mon., 10.4.2017
Tue., 11.4.2017
Wed., 12.4.2017
Thu., 13.4.2017
Fri., 14.4.2017
Sat., 15.4.2017
Sun., 16.4.2017
Mon., 17.4.2017
Tue., 18.4.2017
Wed., 19.4.2017
Thu., 20.4.2017
Fri., 21.4.2017
Sat., 22.4.2017
Sun., 23.4.2017
Mon., 24.4.2017
Tue., 25.4.2017
Wed., 26.4.2017
Thu., 27.4.2017
Fri., 28.4.2017
Sat., 29.4.2017
8:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F
Sun., 30.4.2017
April 2017

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office!

Seating

Sitzplan Helmut Lotti 2017 © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
Barracuda Music GmbH
Alser Straße 24/13
1090 Wien

« zur Eventübersicht