The event has already taken place.

Annett Louisan

Live 2017

Mon, 27.03.2017

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Annett Louisan Live 2017 © Marie Isabel Mora

 

Timing - subject to change!
► Doors: from 6.30 pm
► Beginning: approx. 7.30 pm
► Duration: incl. intermission 2 h 10 min

Dates

March 2017
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Your shopping cart is empty.
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Mon., 27.2.2017
Tue., 28.2.2017
Wed., 1.3.2017
Thu., 2.3.2017
Fri., 3.3.2017
Sat., 4.3.2017
Sun., 5.3.2017
Mon., 6.3.2017
Tue., 7.3.2017
Wed., 8.3.2017
Thu., 9.3.2017
Fri., 10.3.2017
Sat., 11.3.2017
Sun., 12.3.2017
Mon., 13.3.2017
Tue., 14.3.2017
Wed., 15.3.2017
Thu., 16.3.2017
Fri., 17.3.2017
Sat., 18.3.2017
Sun., 19.3.2017
Mon., 20.3.2017
Tue., 21.3.2017
Wed., 22.3.2017
Thu., 23.3.2017
Fri., 24.3.2017
Sat., 25.3.2017
Sun., 26.3.2017
Mon., 27.3.2017
7:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D
Tue., 28.3.2017
Wed., 29.3.2017
Thu., 30.3.2017
Fri., 31.3.2017
Sat., 1.4.2017
Sun., 2.4.2017
March 2017

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office or by phone at 0043 01 98100-200!

Seating

Sitzplan Annett Louisan 2017 © Wiener Stadthalle

Organizer
LS Konzertagentur GmbH
Mariahilferstraße 117/2/Top 19-20
1060 Wien

« Event overview