The event has already taken place.

Der Watzmann ruft - Zusatzvorstellung

Thu, 15.12.2016

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Der Watzmann ruft - das Kultstück live! © Lukas Beck

mehr lesen

Termine

December 2016
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 28.11.2016
Tue., 29.11.2016
Wed., 30.11.2016
Thu., 1.12.2016
Fri., 2.12.2016
Sat., 3.12.2016
Sun., 4.12.2016
Mon., 5.12.2016
Tue., 6.12.2016
Wed., 7.12.2016
Thu., 8.12.2016
Fri., 9.12.2016
Sat., 10.12.2016
Sun., 11.12.2016
Mon., 12.12.2016
Tue., 13.12.2016
Wed., 14.12.2016
Thu., 15.12.2016
7:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D
Fri., 16.12.2016
Sat., 17.12.2016
Sun., 18.12.2016
Mon., 19.12.2016
Tue., 20.12.2016
Wed., 21.12.2016
Thu., 22.12.2016
Fri., 23.12.2016
Sat., 24.12.2016
Sun., 25.12.2016
Mon., 26.12.2016
Tue., 27.12.2016
Wed., 28.12.2016
Thu., 29.12.2016
Fri., 30.12.2016
Sat., 31.12.2016
Sun., 1.1.2017
December 2016

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office or by phone at 0043 01 98100-200!

Seating

Sitzplan Watzmann D © wiener stadthalle

Veranstalter
LS Konzertagentur GmbH
Mariahilferstraße 117/2/Top 19-20
1060 Wien

« zur Eventübersicht