The event has already taken place.

Mariah Carey

Sweet Sweet Fantasy-Tour

Tue, 19.04.2016

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

  • Mariah Carey 2016 © Wayne-Maser

Your benefits when buying tickets on www.stadthalle.com

  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket

mehr lesen

Termine

April 2016
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 28.3.2016
Tue., 29.3.2016
Wed., 30.3.2016
Thu., 31.3.2016
Fri., 1.4.2016
Sat., 2.4.2016
Sun., 3.4.2016
Mon., 4.4.2016
Tue., 5.4.2016
Wed., 6.4.2016
Thu., 7.4.2016
Fri., 8.4.2016
Sat., 9.4.2016
Sun., 10.4.2016
Mon., 11.4.2016
Tue., 12.4.2016
Wed., 13.4.2016
Thu., 14.4.2016
Fri., 15.4.2016
Sat., 16.4.2016
Sun., 17.4.2016
Mon., 18.4.2016
Tue., 19.4.2016
7:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D
Wed., 20.4.2016
Thu., 21.4.2016
Fri., 22.4.2016
Sat., 23.4.2016
Sun., 24.4.2016
Mon., 25.4.2016
Tue., 26.4.2016
Wed., 27.4.2016
Thu., 28.4.2016
Fri., 29.4.2016
Sat., 30.4.2016
Sun., 1.5.2016
April 2016

Seating

Mariah Carey Sitzplan 2016 © Wiener Stadthalle

Packages

PACKAGE FRONT ROW inkludiert:

- Top priced seated ticket in the front row, guaranteed!

- Souvenir Mariah Carey tour laminate & lanyard

- Exclusive Mariah Carey tour gift

- Designated check-in with our on-site event staff

 

PACKAGE MEET & GREET inkludiert:

- Exclusive Meet & Greet with Mariah Carey

- Professional photo opportunity with Mariah Carey

- Souvenir Mariah Carey tour laminate & lanyard

- Exclusive Mariah Carey tour gift

- Designated check-in with our on-site event staff

 

PACKAGE HOT GOLD inkludiert / Kat. C:

- Exclusive Mariah Carey tour gift

- Souvenir Mariah Carey tour laminate & lanyard

- Designated check-in with our on-site event staff

 

PACKAGE HOT SILVER inkludiert / Kat. D:

- Exclusive Mariah Carey tour gift

- Souvenir Mariah Carey tour laminate & lanyard

- Designated check-in with our on-site event staff

Veranstalter
LS Konzertagentur GmbH
Mariahilferstraße 117/2/Top 19-20
1060 Wien

« zur Eventübersicht