The event has already taken place.

Florian Silbereisen präsentiert: Das Beste der Feste

Die größten Schlager-Hits!

Thu, 28.04.2016

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

  • Das Beste vom Feste - Sujet © zur Verfügung gestellt von LSK

Your benefits when buying tickets on www.stadthalle.com

  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket

Termine

April 2016
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 28.3.2016
Tue., 29.3.2016
Wed., 30.3.2016
Thu., 31.3.2016
Fri., 1.4.2016
Sat., 2.4.2016
Sun., 3.4.2016
Mon., 4.4.2016
Tue., 5.4.2016
Wed., 6.4.2016
Thu., 7.4.2016
Fri., 8.4.2016
Sat., 9.4.2016
Sun., 10.4.2016
Mon., 11.4.2016
Tue., 12.4.2016
Wed., 13.4.2016
Thu., 14.4.2016
Fri., 15.4.2016
Sat., 16.4.2016
Sun., 17.4.2016
Mon., 18.4.2016
Tue., 19.4.2016
Wed., 20.4.2016
Thu., 21.4.2016
Fri., 22.4.2016
Sat., 23.4.2016
Sun., 24.4.2016
Mon., 25.4.2016
Tue., 26.4.2016
Wed., 27.4.2016
Thu., 28.4.2016
7:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F
Fri., 29.4.2016
Sat., 30.4.2016
Sun., 1.5.2016
April 2016

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office or by phone at 0043 01 98100-200!

Seating

Sitzplan Das Beste der Feste 2016 © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
LS Konzertagentur GmbH
Mariahilferstraße 117/2/Top 19-20
1060 Wien

« zur Eventübersicht