The event has already taken place.

Erste Bank Open 500

Int. ATP Tennis Tournament

Sat, 17.10.2015 - Sun, 25.10.2015

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

  • Erste Bank Open 2015 Sujet © Erste Bank Open

Vienna is turning 500 - The Erste Bank Open ascends to be the fifth largest ATP Tournament in Europe.

Sensational news for local tennis fans!  The Erste Bank Open in the Wiener Stadthalle rises in the  ranks of  the ATP World Tour to the next highest category, and the event will take place this year between 17th and 25th of October as a ATP 500 Tournament.

 

www.erstebank-open.com

Dates

October 2015
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Your shopping cart is empty.
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Mon., 28.9.2015
Tue., 29.9.2015
Wed., 30.9.2015
Thu., 1.10.2015
Fri., 2.10.2015
Sat., 3.10.2015
Sun., 4.10.2015
Mon., 5.10.2015
Tue., 6.10.2015
Wed., 7.10.2015
Thu., 8.10.2015
Fri., 9.10.2015
Sat., 10.10.2015
Sun., 11.10.2015
Mon., 12.10.2015
Tue., 13.10.2015
Wed., 14.10.2015
Thu., 15.10.2015
Fri., 16.10.2015
Sat., 17.10.2015
11:00 am Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D
Sun., 18.10.2015
1:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D
Mon., 19.10.2015
1:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D
Tue., 20.10.2015
1:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D
Wed., 21.10.2015
1:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D
Thu., 22.10.2015
1:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D
Fri., 23.10.2015
1:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D
Sat., 24.10.2015
2:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D
Sun., 25.10.2015
11:45 am Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D
Mon., 26.10.2015
Tue., 27.10.2015
Wed., 28.10.2015
Thu., 29.10.2015
Fri., 30.10.2015
Sat., 31.10.2015
Sun., 1.11.2015
October 2015

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office or by phone at 0043 01 98100-200!

Packages

Children - 50 % off for children 6-15 years of age

Only available at Wiener Stadthalle Box Office:

EUR 6,- for children until the age of 6 (seating with an accompanying person, no separate seat)
Apprentices, pupils and students (25 years and under): 20 % off for categories B to D
Family Ticket: 2 adults fullprice + max. 2 children free entry (Valid for all day tickets in all categories)
Discounts for major clients EUR 5,- per ticket for 12 persons and more
Wheelchair and escort (max. 1 person): Price of category D tickets
Last Minute Tickets:  30 % off - Available only during the event (Monday to Friday) starting at 6 pm, directly at the Wiener Stadthalle Box Office

 

VIP Tickets and Business Seats are available directly at the organizer via ticketing@emotion.at

VIP BOXES Packages: EUR 8.900,- (excl. tax)

VIP TICKETS:
Mon - Wed: EUR 210,- per person and day (excl. tax)
Thur - Sun: EUR 240,- per person and day (excl. tax)
Includes:
- perfect seating
- catering service at the VIP-Club with warm and cold food and beverage
- 1 parking space per 2 VIP tickets

Opening hours: from Monday to Friday half an hour before the first match and at the weekend one hour before the first match until one hour after the final game of the day.

BUSINESS SEATS:
Price: EUR 160,- per person and day (excl. tax)
Includes:
- perfect seating in category B
- catering service at the Business-Club with warm and cold food and beverage.

Opening hours: from Monday to Friday half an hour before the first match and at the weekend one hour before the first match until one hour after the final game of the day.

Seating

Sitzplan Erste Bank Open 2015 © Wiener Stadthalle

Organizer
e|motion Management GmbH
Schmiedgasse 34/1
8010 Graz

« Event overview