SIXX PAXX - Die heißeste Show der Welt!

Anfassbar Tour 2023

Sun, 09.04.2023

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Artwork | SIXX PAXX - Die heißeste Show der Welt! | Anfassbar Tour 2023 | So, 09.04.2023 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle F © COFO Entertainment

It's getting hot with the SIXX PAXX!

2023 the hottest men in Europe steal the minds of Austrian women!

Unbelievable, but true: They look seductively good, show breathtaking moves and are finally "touchable" again - the SIXX PAXX are back and show on their new "ANFASSBAR Tour" what they have! The hottest men in Europe drop their clothes and the Viennese women can be there live - on April 9, 2023 in the Wiener Stadthalle!

Ladies watch out - it's going to be hot, extremely hot! At the new "ANFASSBAR-Tour" of the SIXX PAXX the name is program: Touching is not only allowed, but explicitly desired! After all, it's about time that the well-trained muscles of the guys are once again touched by delicate female hands. Which lucky ladies will be allowed to get up close and personal with the guys on stage? Who will be the first to caress the crisp washboard bellies and steely arms while the hotties roam through the audience?

mehr lesen

Termine

April 2023
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 27.3.2023
Tue., 28.3.2023
Wed., 29.3.2023
Thu., 30.3.2023
Fri., 31.3.2023
Sat., 1.4.2023
Sun., 2.4.2023
Mon., 3.4.2023
Tue., 4.4.2023
Wed., 5.4.2023
Thu., 6.4.2023
Fri., 7.4.2023
Sat., 8.4.2023
Sun., 9.4.2023
7:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F Tickets
Mon., 10.4.2023
Tue., 11.4.2023
Wed., 12.4.2023
Thu., 13.4.2023
Fri., 14.4.2023
Sat., 15.4.2023
Sun., 16.4.2023
Mon., 17.4.2023
Tue., 18.4.2023
Wed., 19.4.2023
Thu., 20.4.2023
Fri., 21.4.2023
Sat., 22.4.2023
Sun., 23.4.2023
Mon., 24.4.2023
Tue., 25.4.2023
Wed., 26.4.2023
Thu., 27.4.2023
Fri., 28.4.2023
Sat., 29.4.2023
Sun., 30.4.2023
April 2023

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office!

Veranstalter
COFO Entertainment GmbH & Co KG
Dr. Emil Brichta Straße 9
94036 Passau

« zur Eventübersicht