Monika Gruber

„Ohne Worte“

Tue, 14.02.2023 - Thu, 16.02.2023

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Artwork | Monika Gruber | „Ohne Worte“ | Di, 14.02. bis Do, 16.02.2023 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle F © Tibor Bozi / Veranstaltungsagentur Stage OG

Monika Gruber did not appear on stage with a solo programme for two full years. At first voluntarily, because after the triumphant conclusion of her "Wahnsinn" tour with lightning-fast sold-out performances in the Munich Olympiahalle, she had prescribed herself a longer break.

She wanted to relax, take a language course in Italy and finally have time to enjoy life with her friends and family again. But then everything turned out completely differently, the break became a forced break and the issues piled up. On the one hand, an increasingly divided society, huge fronts, Corona and the debate around it caused marriages, friendships and work relationships to break up, - and on the other hand, the private Moni, who has turned fifty, and of course takes stock and offers a hilarious outlook on her life and her dreams.   

In short - it's high time for a fast-paced, touching, sharp, critical, but also conciliatory ride through the themes and sensitivities of our time.

What can I still say and to whom? What can I still believe, whom do I want to trust, where is the world going and why does gravity make no exceptions even for my body?

And if all that is not enough for you - at the end of the evening you will not only know what perhaps still holds the world together, but also why a woman over 50 should always travel without a man, but never without tweezers.


Organizer:
Veranstaltungsagentur Stage OG

Welser Straße 3
4614  Marchtrenk

Termine

February 2023
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 30.1.2023
Tue., 31.1.2023
Wed., 1.2.2023
Thu., 2.2.2023
Fri., 3.2.2023
Sat., 4.2.2023
Sun., 5.2.2023
Mon., 6.2.2023
Tue., 7.2.2023
Wed., 8.2.2023
Thu., 9.2.2023
Fri., 10.2.2023
Sat., 11.2.2023
Sun., 12.2.2023
Mon., 13.2.2023
Tue., 14.2.2023
8:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F Tickets
Wed., 15.2.2023
8:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F Tickets
Thu., 16.2.2023
8:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F Tickets
Fri., 17.2.2023
Sat., 18.2.2023
Sun., 19.2.2023
Mon., 20.2.2023
Tue., 21.2.2023
Wed., 22.2.2023
Thu., 23.2.2023
Fri., 24.2.2023
Sat., 25.2.2023
Sun., 26.2.2023
Mon., 27.2.2023
Tue., 28.2.2023
Wed., 1.3.2023
Thu., 2.3.2023
Fri., 3.3.2023
Sat., 4.3.2023
Sun., 5.3.2023
February 2023

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office!