Ebi

Fri, 11.11.2022

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Artwork | Ebi | Fr, 11.11.2022 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle F © Arezu Gastronomie GmbH

Persianality & Arezu proudly present: Ebi live in Vienna

Ebi completed a classical vocal training and sang as a soloist in the Iranian State Choir. However, he decided against a career as an opera singer and turned to pop music. His first five original singles became number one hits in Iran.

In 1977, he travelled to the USA for a tour. While he was still there, the Islamic Revolution broke out in Iran. Ebi decided to stay in the USA permanently. In the following years, he released several successful albums there. In his songs, he repeatedly voiced criticism of the political situation in Iran. He gained international fame, undertook numerous tours on all continents and gave sold-out concerts at the Sydney Opera House, the Kennedy Center in Washington, the Royal Albert Hall in London and the Lanxess Arena in Cologne, among others.


Organizer:
Arezu Gastronomie GmbH 

Florianigasse 19/1 
1080 Wien 

Termine

November 2022
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 31.10.2022
Tue., 1.11.2022
Wed., 2.11.2022
Thu., 3.11.2022
Fri., 4.11.2022
Sat., 5.11.2022
Sun., 6.11.2022
Mon., 7.11.2022
Tue., 8.11.2022
Wed., 9.11.2022
Thu., 10.11.2022
Fri., 11.11.2022
9:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F Tickets
Sat., 12.11.2022
Sun., 13.11.2022
Mon., 14.11.2022
Tue., 15.11.2022
Wed., 16.11.2022
Thu., 17.11.2022
Fri., 18.11.2022
Sat., 19.11.2022
Sun., 20.11.2022
Mon., 21.11.2022
Tue., 22.11.2022
Wed., 23.11.2022
Thu., 24.11.2022
Fri., 25.11.2022
Sat., 26.11.2022
Sun., 27.11.2022
Mon., 28.11.2022
Tue., 29.11.2022
Wed., 30.11.2022
Thu., 1.12.2022
Fri., 2.12.2022
Sat., 3.12.2022
Sun., 4.12.2022
November 2022

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office or by phone at 0043 01 98100-200!