Rise Against

Nowhere Generation European Tour

Wed, 09.11.2022

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Artwork | Rise Against | Nowhere Generation European Tour | Mi, 09.11.2022 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle D © Barracuda Music GmbH

For 18 years, Rise Against have been steadfastly pointing in the politically correct direction, using their international punk platform to advocate for social justice. The band grew up during the reign of George W. Bush and released albums over the course of three US presidencies. However, given today's political climate, Rise Against felt compelled to rethink their previous approach and ask themselves how they actually define themselves.

"In many ways, a Rise Against show is a safe bet for our fans," says McIlrath. "But I realised that I don't just want to provide comfort zones; I want to create a threatening scenario where there is no room for misogyny, or xenophobia. I want to create environments in which these feelings simply cannot breathe and suffocate; they simply die."

Support: The Story So Far

Termine

November 2022
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 31.10.2022
Tue., 1.11.2022
Wed., 2.11.2022
Thu., 3.11.2022
Fri., 4.11.2022
Sat., 5.11.2022
Sun., 6.11.2022
Mon., 7.11.2022
Tue., 8.11.2022
Wed., 9.11.2022
7:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D Tickets
Thu., 10.11.2022
Fri., 11.11.2022
Sat., 12.11.2022
Sun., 13.11.2022
Mon., 14.11.2022
Tue., 15.11.2022
Wed., 16.11.2022
Thu., 17.11.2022
Fri., 18.11.2022
Sat., 19.11.2022
Sun., 20.11.2022
Mon., 21.11.2022
Tue., 22.11.2022
Wed., 23.11.2022
Thu., 24.11.2022
Fri., 25.11.2022
Sat., 26.11.2022
Sun., 27.11.2022
Mon., 28.11.2022
Tue., 29.11.2022
Wed., 30.11.2022
Thu., 1.12.2022
Fri., 2.12.2022
Sat., 3.12.2022
Sun., 4.12.2022
November 2022

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office or by phone at 0043 01 98100-200!

Veranstalter
Barracuda Music GmbH
Alser Straße 24/13
1090 Wien

« zur Eventübersicht