George Ezra

Wed, 22.02.2023

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Pressefoto 1 | George Ezra, Mi, 22.02.2023 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle D © Goodlive Artists Austria GmbH

George Ezra is back with his upcoming album "Gold Rush Kid", which will be released on 10 June 2022, and at the same time announces his big tour, which will take place in spring 2023. 

On 22 February 2023 he will stop at the Wiener Stadthalle!

George Ezra's unmistakably warm voice and dark tone make his songs unique works of the current folk scene. At the age of just 19, the Brit landed his first worldwide hit with "Budapest". Numerous awards, such as the Brit Award and the Golden Camera, as well as numerous gold and platinum awards followed.

His soulful tracks show a maturity like that of a long-time musician. Ezra's dark voice gently transports the emotions into the hearts of his fans. We can look forward to his show in Vienna in February 2023, where we can experience exactly this feeling live!


Organizer: 
Goodlive Artists Austria GmbH
Klagbaumgasse 9/2
1040 Wien

mehr lesen

Termine

February 2023
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 30.1.2023
Tue., 31.1.2023
Wed., 1.2.2023
Thu., 2.2.2023
Fri., 3.2.2023
Sat., 4.2.2023
Sun., 5.2.2023
Mon., 6.2.2023
Tue., 7.2.2023
Wed., 8.2.2023
Thu., 9.2.2023
Fri., 10.2.2023
Sat., 11.2.2023
Sun., 12.2.2023
Mon., 13.2.2023
Tue., 14.2.2023
Wed., 15.2.2023
Thu., 16.2.2023
Fri., 17.2.2023
Sat., 18.2.2023
Sun., 19.2.2023
Mon., 20.2.2023
Tue., 21.2.2023
Wed., 22.2.2023
7:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D Tickets
Thu., 23.2.2023
Fri., 24.2.2023
Sat., 25.2.2023
Sun., 26.2.2023
Mon., 27.2.2023
Tue., 28.2.2023
Wed., 1.3.2023
Thu., 2.3.2023
Fri., 3.3.2023
Sat., 4.3.2023
Sun., 5.3.2023
February 2023

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office or by phone at 0043 01 98100-200!