Die mystischen Kräfte der Mönche des Shaolin Kung Fu

Sat, 25.05.2024

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Die mystischen Kräfte der Mönche des Shaolin Kung Fu, Sa, 11.03.2023 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle F © Fechter Managemnt

As the organizer Fechter Management & Verlag Ges.m.b.H. has informed on 21.11.2022, an alternative date has been found for the show "The mystical powers of the Shaolin Monks"

The show "The Mystical Powers of the Shaolin Monks" will now take place on the 25th May 2024. 

Alternate date:
Sat, 11.03.2023 | NEW: Sat, 25.05.2024

Tickets already purchased will remain valid for the new date in May 2024.

We kindly ask for your understanding!

mehr lesen

The mystical powers of the Shaolin monks have already been marvelled at by more than 5 million visitors on 5 continents and in over 6000 performances and countless TV shows! 

During the tour through Europe in spring 2023, monks and masters from China's monasteries will present themselves!

Show producer Herbert Fechter, who has been presenting the masters, students and monks from Shaolin with their incredible physical exercises all over the world for 25 years, has once again put together a spectacular show. 


The show leads into the mysterious world of the Shaolin monks and Zen Buddhism. It tells the story of the temple, shows the training of the monks in impressive pictures, filmed on the holy mountain Song Shan and at the original temple, and follows in the footsteps of the Zen founder Boddhidharma. 

19 masters and shamis (disciples), led by their 75-year-old old master, present in a two-hour show their incredible abilities, beyond the limits of physics. Mastering their qi (body energy) through breathing and training, they smash stone slabs, wooden slats and iron bars on their bodies and heads, lie on spears, swords and nail boards, point spearheads against throats and even throw a sewing needle through a pane of glass.

The show is not a circus performance, the monks not actors, the exercises not tricks; the show is a respectful attempt to explain a one-and-a-half-thousand-year-old tradition of arcane knowledge to people outside China. The audience can participate in and benefit from the millennia-old wisdom of the monks. The interactive participation of the audience guarantees the visitors a completely new feeling for the mysterious world of the Chinese monks and their mystical powers. 

Termine

May 2024
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 29.4.2024
Tue., 30.4.2024
Wed., 1.5.2024
Thu., 2.5.2024
Fri., 3.5.2024
Sat., 4.5.2024
Sun., 5.5.2024
Mon., 6.5.2024
Tue., 7.5.2024
Wed., 8.5.2024
Thu., 9.5.2024
Fri., 10.5.2024
Sat., 11.5.2024
Sun., 12.5.2024
Mon., 13.5.2024
Tue., 14.5.2024
Wed., 15.5.2024
Thu., 16.5.2024
Fri., 17.5.2024
Sat., 18.5.2024
Sun., 19.5.2024
Mon., 20.5.2024
Tue., 21.5.2024
Wed., 22.5.2024
Thu., 23.5.2024
Fri., 24.5.2024
Sat., 25.5.2024
3:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F Tickets
8:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F Tickets
Sun., 26.5.2024
Mon., 27.5.2024
Tue., 28.5.2024
Wed., 29.5.2024
Thu., 30.5.2024
Fri., 31.5.2024
Sat., 1.6.2024
Sun., 2.6.2024
May 2024

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office!

Seating

Sitzplan Shaolin 2023 © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
Fechter Management & Verlag Ges.m.b.H.
Sieveringerstr.194
1190 Wien

« zur Eventübersicht