Peter Kraus

„Meine Hits – Meine Idole“ live 2023

Sat, 04.03.2023

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Peter Kraus - „Meine Hits – Meine Idole“ live 2023, Sa, 04.03.2023 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle F © Mike Kraus

Peter Kraus celebrates his birthday on 18.03.2022. 83 years old and not a bit quiet. On the contrary, the rock'n'roll icon is giving himself a present with a big tour the following year.

With 23 concerts in spring 2023, the "eternally young" exceptional artist will celebrate his regained freedom LIVE on stage throughout Germany and Austria, performing his timeless hits such as "Rock Around The Clock" and "Sugar Baby" as well as tracks from his new album "Idole".

The audience can look forward to a very special evening with Peter Kraus and his musicians. To the new show, to stories, anecdotes and a lot of esprit. The programme of the concerts: the BEST of Peter Kraus, his IDOLES, his HITS.

Termine

March 2023
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 27.2.2023
Tue., 28.2.2023
Wed., 1.3.2023
Thu., 2.3.2023
Fri., 3.3.2023
Sat., 4.3.2023
8:00 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F Tickets
Sun., 5.3.2023
Mon., 6.3.2023
Tue., 7.3.2023
Wed., 8.3.2023
Thu., 9.3.2023
Fri., 10.3.2023
Sat., 11.3.2023
Sun., 12.3.2023
Mon., 13.3.2023
Tue., 14.3.2023
Wed., 15.3.2023
Thu., 16.3.2023
Fri., 17.3.2023
Sat., 18.3.2023
Sun., 19.3.2023
Mon., 20.3.2023
Tue., 21.3.2023
Wed., 22.3.2023
Thu., 23.3.2023
Fri., 24.3.2023
Sat., 25.3.2023
Sun., 26.3.2023
Mon., 27.3.2023
Tue., 28.3.2023
Wed., 29.3.2023
Thu., 30.3.2023
Fri., 31.3.2023
Sat., 1.4.2023
Sun., 2.4.2023
March 2023

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office or by phone at 0043 01 98100-200!

Seating

Sitzplan Peter Kraus 2023 © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
Fechter Management & Verlag Ges.m.b.H.
Sieveringerstr.194
1190 Wien

« zur Eventübersicht