STOMP

Tue, 10.01.2023 - Sun, 15.01.2023

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Artwork | STOMP, Di, 10.01. bis So, 15.01.2023 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle F © BB Promotion

STOMP - Back on tour with new highlights!

It is the most furious, original and witty rhythm spectacle on earth: STOMP is a phenomenon! Back on tour, it's guaranteed to cause astonished eyes, ringing ears and exhausted laughing muscles. Armed with nothing but junk and an unerring sense of rhythm, the wonderfully idiosyncratic STOMP characters plumb previously unknown depths of sound.

And that they are still as fresh, curious and playful as on the first day, they show on this tour with the two brand new numbers "Suitcases" and "Poltergeist". Be enthralled by the high art of finger-snapping, broom-swinging and dustbin-rattling!

mehr lesen

Wild booming fun
Matchboxes, brooms or sinks - the STOMP cosmos is as diverse as it is inexhaustible. In it, everyday things are transformed into singing rubbish and symphonic junk. What began more than 25 years ago on the streets of Great Britain with hands, feet and a few brooms has long since become a worldwide sound phenomenon: Manhattan renamed 8th Street "Stomp Avenue" and London awarded the show the Olivier Award, the most important British theatre prize. Now STOMP is back in Germany - fresher, faster, funnier!

Termine

January 2023
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 26.12.2022
Tue., 27.12.2022
Wed., 28.12.2022
Thu., 29.12.2022
Fri., 30.12.2022
Sat., 31.12.2022
Sun., 1.1.2023
Mon., 2.1.2023
Tue., 3.1.2023
Wed., 4.1.2023
Thu., 5.1.2023
Fri., 6.1.2023
Sat., 7.1.2023
Sun., 8.1.2023
Mon., 9.1.2023
Tue., 10.1.2023
7:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F Tickets
Wed., 11.1.2023
7:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F Tickets
Thu., 12.1.2023
7:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F Tickets
Fri., 13.1.2023
7:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F Tickets
Sat., 14.1.2023
3:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F Tickets
7:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F Tickets
Sun., 15.1.2023
2:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F Tickets
6:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall F Tickets
Mon., 16.1.2023
Tue., 17.1.2023
Wed., 18.1.2023
Thu., 19.1.2023
Fri., 20.1.2023
Sat., 21.1.2023
Sun., 22.1.2023
Mon., 23.1.2023
Tue., 24.1.2023
Wed., 25.1.2023
Thu., 26.1.2023
Fri., 27.1.2023
Sat., 28.1.2023
Sun., 29.1.2023
Mon., 30.1.2023
Tue., 31.1.2023
Wed., 1.2.2023
Thu., 2.2.2023
Fri., 3.2.2023
Sat., 4.2.2023
Sun., 5.2.2023
January 2023

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office or by phone at 0043 01 98100-200!

Seating

Sitzplan Stomp 2023 © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
BB Promotion GmbH The Art of Entertainment
Röntgenstraße 7
68167 Mannheim

« zur Eventübersicht