ABBAMANIA The Show

mit Orchester & Band

Tue, 25.04.2023

Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D

Vorteile beim Ticketkauf auf www.stadthalle.com

  • free deposit at Wiener Stadthalle box office
  • Free Mobile Ticket on your Smartphone or Apple Wallet
  • Free Print@Home Ticket
  • Artwork | ABBAMANIA The Show - mit Orchester & Band, Di, 25.04.2023 @ Wiener Stadthalle, Halle D © Show Factory Entertainment

The biggest ABBA tribute show in the world continues!

It's time again to celebrate together the most beautiful superlatives of pop: ABBA, the most successful pop band of all time, who have been casting an instant spell over us with every intro of their hits for a fabulous 50 years. Because no matter whether it's Mamma Mia, Waterloo, Dancing Queen or Super Trouper, is there really anyone left who can't bob along and sing every word? And why should you want to avoid it, when this successful mixture of passion, talent, dedication and creativity still fascinates and inspires you after five decades.

ABBAMANIA The Show combines all the ingredients of the Swedish cult band and presents an unforgettable live experience that can also be described with superlatives. It is the biggest ABBA tribute show in the world and has been thrilling fans in Germany, Austria and Switzerland for over ten years. Besides the terrific front singers, this show is completed by a fantastic band, the Symphonic Rock Orchestra and, last but not least, an original ABBA band musician. The amazing resemblance to the original, both in appearance and voice, makes the fans' hearts forget that this is a tribute show.

mehr lesen

Perfectly rounded off by an opulent light show, a lavish stage design and true-to-the-original costumes, the evening goes on a spectacular journey through the ABBA decades. Through all the great hits and also some of the new songs from the album "ABBA Voyage", which surprised fans and the music world in 2021 as the greatest comeback in music history.

ABBAMANIA The Show is a very special tribute to Agnetha, Björn, Benny and Anni-Frid and the phenomenon ABBA!

Termine

April 2023
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
Samstag
Sonntag
Mon., 27.3.2023
Tue., 28.3.2023
Wed., 29.3.2023
Thu., 30.3.2023
Fri., 31.3.2023
Sat., 1.4.2023
Sun., 2.4.2023
Mon., 3.4.2023
Tue., 4.4.2023
Wed., 5.4.2023
Thu., 6.4.2023
Fri., 7.4.2023
Sat., 8.4.2023
Sun., 9.4.2023
Mon., 10.4.2023
Tue., 11.4.2023
Wed., 12.4.2023
Thu., 13.4.2023
Fri., 14.4.2023
Sat., 15.4.2023
Sun., 16.4.2023
Mon., 17.4.2023
Tue., 18.4.2023
Wed., 19.4.2023
Thu., 20.4.2023
Fri., 21.4.2023
Sat., 22.4.2023
Sun., 23.4.2023
Mon., 24.4.2023
Tue., 25.4.2023
7:30 pm Wiener Stadthalle, Hall D Tickets
Wed., 26.4.2023
Thu., 27.4.2023
Fri., 28.4.2023
Sat., 29.4.2023
Sun., 30.4.2023
April 2023

Info

On the day of the event tickets can only be purchased at the Wiener Stadthalle box office or by phone at 0043 01 98100-200!

Seating

Sitzplan Abbamania 2023 © Wiener Stadthalle

Veranstalter
Show Factory Entertainment GmbH
D´Orsaygasse 4, Top 2-3
1090 Wien

« zur Eventübersicht